FS SSL, Fabfilter, Soundtoys, Bitwig, Softube, Sonible, Sienna, SKnote, Overloud, AMEK EQ 200.

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Sat Oct 02, 2021 12:34 am

Arriba!

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Mon Oct 04, 2021 3:16 am

Up

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Fri Oct 08, 2021 1:49 am

Bump

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:11 am

Up
Last edited by vayabahia on Thu Nov 04, 2021 11:54 am, edited 33 times in total.

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Thu Oct 14, 2021 1:58 am

Up
New additions, price drop.

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Sat Oct 16, 2021 3:26 am

Up

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Mon Oct 18, 2021 12:54 pm

Up.

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Wed Oct 20, 2021 5:59 pm

Bumping time!
Infinistrip and Pro-MB price drop!

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Fri Oct 22, 2021 11:38 pm

Up

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Mon Oct 25, 2021 4:53 am

Bump
...added Fabfilter Pro-Q3

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Wed Oct 27, 2021 11:35 pm

Bump

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Sat Oct 30, 2021 11:49 am

Up. Added American Class A

User avatar
KVRAF
31165 posts since 27 Jul, 2005 from the wilds of wanny

Post Sat Oct 30, 2021 12:08 pm

Is bx_true_peak_limiter still available? Its in the headline but not the thread.

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Sat Oct 30, 2021 1:17 pm

Certainly not. Can the headline be changed?


Edit:

I tried it again and got it right. Thanks for the observation. :tu:

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

63 posts since 14 Dec, 2017

Post Mon Nov 01, 2021 3:44 pm

Bump! Sienna 4 volumes, American Class A, and Pigments price drop.

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”