GROUP BUY: Ocean Way & Drum Masters Ultimate Studio Drum Bundle!

Official support for: sonicreality.com and esoundz.com
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Post

Image
>>>Read Ocean Way Drums Review @ Sound on Sound Here<<<
>>>Watch Ocean Way Drums Videos Here<<<

-Thread at Gearslutz.com--Thread at Vdrums.com--Thread at Motunation.com-
-Thread at Sound On Sound--Thread at AcidPlanet (Music&Video Tech)-

Price triers:
1-24 Joined $149.
25-49 Joined $139.
50-99 Joined $129.
100-149 Joined $119.
150-199 Joined $109. <----WE ARE HERE
200+ Joined $99 (Final Price)


What You Get When 200+ People Join!

Everything in the "Ultimate Studio Drums Group Buy" is downloadable exclusively from eSoundz.com This is a limited-time bundle that includes the following kits that are playable from Sonic Reality's latest Infinite Player plug-in powered by Kontakt 3.5:

• Sonic Reality's Infinite Player plug-in powered by Kontakt*
• 12 different Ocean Way® Drums DL mix kits from dry to medium to ambient
• 15 Drum Masters 2 Signature Drum Kits featuring drum kits of legendary drummers
• Ambient Impulse Responses from some of the best sounding studio rooms in the world to use with Infinite Player/Kontakt's convolution reverb
• Bonus Midi Grooves

* If you already own the Infinite Player you can get a brand new previously unreleased Drum Masters 2 Ludwig® Jazz Kit instead!


>>>Join here<<<

Feel free to refer me: lukianowicz

Post

OMG, 25 pages. No time to read through them all but...

I... must... join....

Per

Post

D.Wako wrote:
trueparadox wrote:
Jind wrote:
ebow wrote:
Squids wrote:
maximilians1 wrote:The only thing is that the product itself will have a limited life
what d'ya mean by this...will support cease ? :cry:
Dave noted earlier that this specific build/package deal will only be available in this group buy - it will be supported afterward, but you won't find it for sale anywhere or anytime after this group buy.
That confused me too... I understand now. But that's just another reason to get in on this GB, right? The product is unique, but in a good way I would say! We get great stuff from two packages, and if we feel like we need more, we can use the coupons to get it, essentially making this GB free! :hihi:
Is that true?

Can someone give the exact upgrade path just to be clear? Sorry if i mist it...
You will get $99 vouchers for OWD and Drum masters 2. So you can get the whole OWD DL (i'm almost 100% sure it is OWD DL) for $99 off, as well as Drum masters 2 for $99 off. So, if you want one of 'em, this GB is "free". If you want both, you saved a hundred bucks by joining. Hope i got it right. Squids - correct me if i'm wrong. :)

Post

Are there any MT loops packages in Drum masters 2?

Post

hmm, am i the only one getting a warning that www.esoundz.com is an "attack site"? Google apparently doesn't like this one now, as opposed to 20 minutes ago... :uhuhuh: Something wrong??

Post

trueparadox wrote:hmm, am i the only one getting a warning that www.esoundz.com is an "attack site"? Google apparently doesn't like this one now, as opposed to 20 minutes ago... :uhuhuh: Something wrong??
I get the same message with Firefox, not with Safari.... :?

Is it save???

Post

I get it with firefox too, but not IE (but i do get a windows installer dialog). I have PMed Squids about this, and they are looking into this right now. It is probably just a weird Google glitch. But you should probably wait for a little while, until they fix it. Watch this thread... :) I can't imagine it will take long. :tu:

Post

If you read the diagnostic of the warning it states that over the past 90 days there hasn't been anything. But that a third party may have put code in to trigger the warning. So, even if any code is taken out by the protection software you still have to go to Google and have them do another report to get rid of that warning... ie. a pain in the ass but... some people have nothing better to do than mess with other people's web sites.

So, the only thing I can advise is if you see the warning then wait until you don't. The site obviously isn't an attack site. Anyway, we'll get the warning removed first. Hang tight.

Post

In trying to think through the mix and match versatility of the OWD kits, how many distinct rides, crashes, snares, etc., are there across the OWD kits? Thanks!

Post

I was getting a warning with Trend Micro, but not now. We're at 169, so let's get this resolved and get that number up to past 200!

edit: I'm getting lots of Trend Micro warnings. This has nothing to do with esoundz. I'm wondering if flash is setting it off.
Last edited by Reverend Rhythm on Sun Dec 06, 2009 10:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post

mrhudson wrote:In trying to think through the mix and match versatility of the OWD kits, how many distinct rides, crashes, snares, etc., are there across the OWD kits? Thanks!
In this there are 12 distinct sets of samples for each of the OWD kits because they are preserving the mixes from the Gold Edition (which is where they came from). Originally each kick and snare is totally different, most tom sets are different from each other and some of the hats and cymbals are shared amongst the kits (if it wasn't it'd be several times larger in size than Gold already is... and it is 40 gigabytes). So what that means here is that you'll find the most variation in the kick, snare and toms and less with the hats and cymbals. But, there will be subtle to drastic mix (from dry to ambient) variations between all of them. In short... there's a lot of variety of kit pieces to swap in this. Not EVERYTHING will make a huge difference but you've got a range from subtle differences to drastic differences there to work with. That can be a good thing.

Post

I keep getting these warnings from my Norton antivirus software about attempts to put stuff on my computer.
Also found this when trying to get to esoundz from another link.

"Buy Ocean Way Drums DL Edition (download). ()
This site may harm your computer..."
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&clie ... MO&spell=1

What's going on? I want to check it out but I don't want a bunch of tracking junk and whatever being installed on my computer.
Last edited by dblock on Sun Dec 06, 2009 11:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post

Reverend Rhythm wrote:I was getting a warning with Trend Micro, but not now. We're at 169, so let's get this resolved and get that number up to past 200!

edit: I'm getting lots of Trend Micro warnings. This has nothing to do with esoundz. I'm wondering if flash is setting it off.
We just went though everything 3 times and there's nothing there. But there were some things on the server network and a bunch of sites on this network triggered a ban warning depending on the settings of your Firefox. Unfortunately it is still doing the warning in Firefox but there isn't actually a problem so Google is in the process of fixing that issue. It kind of sucks because it looks bad but I understand its purpose and when one really is entering a suspicious site it is nice to have the warning... just a problem if it happens to be a legit site.

Anyway, use Safari or Internet Explorer and you won't be blocked. Or if you prefer to wait until Google makes it unblocked in Firefox that's up to you.

Annoying timing for our site to have an issue like that but I am sure it happens all the time to hosting servers. In case anyone is new, esoundz has been around for over 8 years and we've never had a problem. It's as legit as it gets in the sound industry with deep levels of encryption and protection needless to say.

Post

isn't it related to today's update of firefox? just asking.

Post

double post sorry

Post Reply

Return to “Sonic Reality / eSoundz.com”