FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 (PRICE DROP: 130 euro)

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Post Mon May 21, 2018 5:18 am

I'm looking to get rid of my Izotope Music Production Bundle 2

It's the one with Ozone 7 Advanced and Neutron 1 Advanced, so all the modules come as separate plug-ins as well.
Also contains the not to be overlooked Nektar Vocal Production Suite, Trash 2, Vocalsynth 1, Insight and a few more goodies.

It's excellent stuff, it just no longer fits my workflow as well and I try to keep my plugin folder lean and mean!

130 Euro :tu:

Or let me know your best offer! Looking to sell quickly.
Last edited by lwj on Wed Dec 12, 2018 4:26 am, edited 17 times in total.

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 WTB: Valhalla DSP

Post Fri May 25, 2018 4:36 am

Bump!

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 WTB: Valhalla DSP

Post Sun May 27, 2018 1:40 am

sunday bump!

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 WTB: Valhalla DSP

Post Tue May 29, 2018 10:57 am

bump!
PRICEDROP!!!

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 WTB: Valhalla DSP

Post Thu May 31, 2018 4:16 am

bump

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 WTB: Valhalla DSP

Post Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:50 am

BUMP!!!
Why you no buy? :(

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2

Post Tue Jun 05, 2018 3:47 am

BUMP

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2

Post Sat Jun 09, 2018 12:05 am

Weekend BUMP..
knocked a fair bit off the price already but you can always PM me your offers.

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 (350 euro)

Post Mon Jun 11, 2018 7:45 am

bump

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 (350 euro)

Post Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:33 am

BUMP

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 (350 euro)

Post Sat Jun 16, 2018 2:04 am

bump

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 (325 euro)

Post Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:18 pm

BUMP..

another price drop!!!

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 (325 euro)

Post Fri Jun 22, 2018 4:58 am

BUMP

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 (300 euro)

Post Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:54 pm

BUMB

lwj
KVRist
86 posts since 3 Feb, 2018

Re: FS: Izotope Music Production Bundle 2 (275 euro)

Post Thu Jun 28, 2018 8:57 am

bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”