FS: Eventide Physion

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Post Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:52 am

I'll pay all fees (Paypal fee, transfer fee, vendor fee). Thank you!

Eventide Physion: $75
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
TC VSS3 reverb: SOLD!
Sugar-bytes Cyclop: SOLD!
Sugar-bytes Artillery 2: SOLD!
Voxengo Elephant: SOLD!
Heavyocity Damage: SOLD!
Zynaptiq Wormhole: SOLD!
NI Symphony Series Brass Ensembles & Solo: SOLD!
Relab VSR S24: SOLD!
Last edited by richardt4520 on Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:51 pm, edited 24 times in total.

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: TC Electronics VSS3, Heavyocity Damage, Sugar-bytes Cyclop & Artillery 2, Voxengo Elephant

Post Mon Jul 30, 2018 10:53 am

Bump

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: TC Electronics VSS3, Heavyocity Damage, Sugar-bytes Cyclop & Artillery 2, Voxengo Elephant

Post Wed Aug 01, 2018 10:43 am

TC Sold!

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: Sugar-bytes Cyclop & Artillery 2, Voxengo Elephant

Post Fri Aug 03, 2018 10:58 am

Damage Sold! Bump

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: Sugar-bytes Artillery 2, Voxengo Elephant

Post Sun Aug 05, 2018 11:21 am

Cyclop sold! Thank you, Bernard!

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: Zynaptiq Wormhole, Sugar-bytes Artillery 2, Voxengo Elephant

Post Wed Aug 08, 2018 9:17 am

Added Zynaptiq Wormhole!

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: Zynaptiq Wormhole, Sugar-bytes Artillery 2, Voxengo Elephant - price drop

Post Fri Aug 10, 2018 9:21 am

Price drop!

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: Zynaptiq Wormhole, Sugar-bytes Artillery 2, Voxengo Elephant

Post Mon Aug 13, 2018 5:17 am

Bump

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: Voxengo Elephant

Post Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:49 am

Wormhole and Artillery 2 sold!

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: Voxengo Elephant

Post Mon Aug 20, 2018 1:00 pm

up

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: Relab VSR S24 reverb

Post Sat Sep 08, 2018 8:45 am

Added Relab VSR S24 reverb

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: Relab VSR S24 reverb

Post Mon Sep 10, 2018 8:46 am

Up

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: Relab VSR S24, NI/Soundiron Symphony Series Brass FULL (not crossgrade), Auddict Master Brass

Post Thu Sep 13, 2018 2:14 pm

Added NI/Soudiron Symphony Series Brass Solo and Ensemble full (not crossgrade) and Auddict Master Brass

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: Relab VSR S24, NI/Soundiron Symphony Series Brass Solo and Ensemble FULL (not a crossgrade)

Post Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:07 pm

Bump

richardt4520
KVRist
35 posts since 1 Dec, 2017

Re: FS: Relab VSR S24, NI/Soundiron Symphony Series Brass Solo and Ensemble FULL (not a crossgrade)

Post Mon Sep 17, 2018 4:09 pm

Price drop bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”