FS: Native Instruments, Waves Account For A Cheap Price!

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Post Fri Jan 04, 2019 2:02 pm

NI TRK-01 Play - $8

George Duke Soul Treasures - $45

Waves account with the following plugins:

Gold bundle v10 ($299 retail)
H-Comp Hybrid Compressor V10 ($49 retail)
Infected Mushroom Pusher V10 ($49 retail)
LoAir V10 ($29 retail)
Sibilance V10 ($49 retail)

For $120 no fees
Last edited by talboot on Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:36 am, edited 21 times in total.

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Native Instruments Komplete 11 upgrade

Post Mon Jan 07, 2019 7:50 pm

bump

Patjackman
KVRer
9 posts since 3 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Native Instruments Komplete 11 upgrade

Post Tue Jan 08, 2019 7:39 pm

Will the upgrade work with Komplete 11 Select do you know?

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Native Instruments Komplete 11 upgrade

Post Thu Jan 10, 2019 9:39 pm

Yes it works

Price dropped

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Native Instruments, Waves, Serato Sample.. WTB: RC-20 & Electric Sunburst

Post Mon Jan 14, 2019 9:33 am

Bump

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Native Instruments, Waves, Serato Sample Bundle.. Komplete Kontrol MkII S49, Korg Electribe 2S

Post Mon Jan 21, 2019 4:33 pm

Bump..

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Native Instruments, Waves Bundle.. Serato Sample, Komplete Kontrol S49 Mk2

Post Fri Jan 25, 2019 6:54 am

tgif bump

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Native Instruments Crush Pack, Waves Bundle.. Serato Sample, Komplete Kontrol S49 Mk2

Post Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:27 am

Price drop

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: Selling waves account for a cheap price

Post Thu Jan 31, 2019 12:06 pm

up

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Selling My Waves Account For A Cheap Price!

Post Sat Feb 02, 2019 8:06 am

Upp

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Selling My Waves Account For A Cheap Price!

Post Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:07 am

^^^

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Native Instruments Sierra Grove + Waves Account For A Cheap Price!

Post Fri Feb 08, 2019 12:26 pm

^
^
^

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Waves Account For A Cheap Price!

Post Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:26 am

^-_-^

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Waves Account For A Cheap Price!

Post Wed Feb 13, 2019 1:53 pm

Upp

talboot
KVRer
24 posts since 31 Oct, 2018

Re: FS: Waves Account For A Cheap Price!

Post Fri Feb 15, 2019 3:25 pm

Great deal

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”