Price drop! U-he Repro, Acustica Audio

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
Mplay
KVRist
111 posts since 16 Nov, 2009

Post Wed Feb 27, 2019 9:29 am

No low-ball offers please!

Live 9 standard + sampler $170 sold
U-He Diva $130
U-He Repro $110
Acustica Audio Aquamarine $125
Acustica Audio Coral $125
Last edited by Mplay on Fri Apr 19, 2019 1:35 pm, edited 4 times in total.

User avatar
Fourstepper
KVRist
236 posts since 22 Jun, 2018

Re: FS: Ableton 9 standard + sampler, U-he Diva + Repro, Acustica Audio

Post Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:20 am

Those diva and repro prices tho xd
:dog:

Mplay
KVRist
111 posts since 16 Nov, 2009

Re: U-he Diva + Repro, Acustica Audio

Post Sat Mar 02, 2019 12:26 pm

Back on top

Mplay
KVRist
111 posts since 16 Nov, 2009

Re: U-he Diva + Repro, Acustica Audio

Post Mon Mar 11, 2019 6:56 am

Monday Bump

Mplay
KVRist
111 posts since 16 Nov, 2009

Re: U-he Diva + Repro, Acustica Audio

Post Thu Mar 14, 2019 1:08 pm

Bukp

Mplay
KVRist
111 posts since 16 Nov, 2009

Re: U-he Diva + Repro, Acustica Audio

Post Tue Mar 26, 2019 4:27 am

Bump, lowered prices

Mplay
KVRist
111 posts since 16 Nov, 2009

Re: Price drop! U-he Diva + Repro, Acustica Audio

Post Tue Apr 09, 2019 3:31 pm

Still available

Mplay
KVRist
111 posts since 16 Nov, 2009

Re: Price drop! U-he Diva + Repro, Acustica Audio

Post Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:47 am

Bump

Mplay
KVRist
111 posts since 16 Nov, 2009

Re: Price drop! U-he Repro, Acustica Audio

Post Fri Apr 19, 2019 1:35 pm

Only a couple left

Mplay
KVRist
111 posts since 16 Nov, 2009

Re: Price drop! U-he Repro, Acustica Audio

Post Fri Apr 26, 2019 10:25 am

Bump!

Mplay
KVRist
111 posts since 16 Nov, 2009

Re: Price drop! U-he Repro, Acustica Audio

Post Fri May 03, 2019 4:02 pm

May bump

Mplay
KVRist
111 posts since 16 Nov, 2009

Re: Price drop! U-he Repro, Acustica Audio

Post Thu May 23, 2019 7:03 am

Bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”