FS: Audiority Tube Modulator $20

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Post Sun May 12, 2019 5:33 am

Audiority Tube Modulator -$20

Native Instruments Reaktor 6 - Sold

PA Alliance You are dead to me PA
Brainworx bx_blackdist2 - Sold
Brainworx bx_bluechorus2 - Sold
Brainworx bx_distorange - Sold
Brainworx bx_greenscreamer - Sold
Brainworx bx_metal2 - Sold
Brainworx bx_yellowdrive - Sold
Brainworx bx_opto Pedal - Sold
Brainworx bx_tuner - Sold
Unfiltered Audio Dent - Sold
Lindell Audio ChannelX - Sold
Brainworx bx_rooMS - Sold

Payment by Paypal. PM with interest.
Last edited by SAW75 on Thu Jul 04, 2019 3:34 pm, edited 19 times in total.

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: Samplitude X4 Suite, Sound Forge 11, SpectraLayers 4 - ALL $99!

Post Tue May 14, 2019 7:25 am

Bump for a super ridiculous price

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: Samplitude X4 Suite, Sound Forge 11, SpectraLayers 4 - ALL $129!

Post Thu May 16, 2019 11:30 pm

Deal of the century bump.

Samplitude X4 Suite retails for $599

Buy it here for $129 and get EXTRAS!!!!

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: FS: Various Plugin Alliance

Post Sat May 18, 2019 6:30 am

Samplitude and stuff sold. Added PA plugs...

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: FS: Various Plugin Alliance

Post Mon May 20, 2019 6:01 am

bump

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: FS: Various Plugin Alliance

Post Wed May 22, 2019 8:14 am

bbump

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: FS: Various Plugin Alliance

Post Sat May 25, 2019 12:30 am

bbbump

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: FS: Various Plugin Alliance

Post Wed May 29, 2019 5:41 am

bbbbump

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: FS: Various Plugin Alliance

Post Wed Jun 05, 2019 9:56 am

Sandman Pro, Fault, SpecOps all sold

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: FS: Various Plugin Alliance

Post Fri Jun 07, 2019 6:29 am

Price reductions!

Added Reaktor 6

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: FS: Various Plugin Alliance, Reaktor 6

Post Sun Jun 09, 2019 4:08 am

Lindell Audio ChannelX - Sold
Brainworx bx_rooMS - Sold

Lowered the price on Reaktor 6...

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: FS: Various Plugin Alliance, Reaktor 6

Post Mon Jun 10, 2019 11:01 am

Further price reductions. Reaktor 6 for $69 is kinda insane...

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: FS: Various Plugin Alliance... Accepting Best Offer

Post Wed Jun 12, 2019 5:46 am

Accepting offers on the last of the PA stuff

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: FS: Various Plugin Alliance... Accepting Best Offer

Post Fri Jun 14, 2019 7:26 am

bump

SAW75
KVRian
778 posts since 18 Sep, 2007

Re: FS: Various Plugin Alliance... Accepting Best Offer... Including Trade

Post Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:20 pm

Also accepting trade offers... I just bought Komplete 12 so I am ready to dump these.

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”