[FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle - SOLD

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Post Sat May 18, 2019 12:16 am

SOLD:

Fabfilter Pro-C2 and Pro-G $190 USD for both

I will cover transfer fees.
Prefer selling both at once as a bundle rather than split them up.
Payment via Paypal.
Last edited by Mystic on Sun Jun 30, 2019 4:04 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle

Post Mon May 20, 2019 8:50 am

Bump

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle

Post Wed May 22, 2019 4:21 pm

Bumpity

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle

Post Sat May 25, 2019 5:39 am

Bump

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle

Post Mon May 27, 2019 6:19 am

Brump

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle

Post Thu May 30, 2019 4:25 pm

Bump

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle

Post Sun Jun 02, 2019 10:56 am

Bump with lower price

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle - Lowered Price

Post Tue Jun 04, 2019 4:52 pm

Bump

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle - Lowered Price

Post Fri Jun 07, 2019 8:51 am

Bump. This is the final price reduction.

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle - Lowered Price

Post Mon Jun 10, 2019 3:44 pm

Bump

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle - Lowered Price

Post Wed Jun 12, 2019 3:31 pm

Boop

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle - Lowered Price

Post Fri Jun 14, 2019 6:41 pm

Bump

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle - Lowered Price

Post Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:07 pm

Up - This is only $95 per plugin at this price. :)

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle - Lowered Price

Post Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:32 pm

Bump

Mystic
KVRist
314 posts since 24 Sep, 2012

Re: [FS] Fabfilter Pro-C2 & Pro-G bundle - Lowered Price

Post Fri Jun 21, 2019 6:14 am

Bumpity

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”