FS: Reason 11, Ableton, Waves Account, Maschine Expansions, NI jay Bass & More

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Post Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:47 pm

Propellerhead
Reason 11 $225


Ableton
Ableton Live Lite $10


Soundtoys
Tremolator $42
Little Plate $37



Plugin Alliance
SPL DeVerb Plus $35
Bx Opto $35
Maag Audio EQ2 $35
Unfiltered Audio Indent $35



McDsp
6030 Ultimate Compressor $45


Boz Digital
The Hoser $35


Waves Account $100 Bundle Only
V11
Center
CLA Effects
Musicians 2 Bundle
Renaissance Reverb (RVerb)
Scheps Omni Channel
SSL E Channel

V10
Aphex Vintage Aural Exciter
AudioTrack
H-Delay
Renaissance DeEsser (RDeEsser)
S1
SSL G Compressor
Vocal Rider

V9
Renaissance Bass (RBass)


Mascine Expansions ($14 Each)
Timeless Glow
Midnight Sunset
Lazer Dice
Conant Gardens



Native Instruments
Scarbee Jay Bass $25
Last edited by undisputedaudio on Fri Nov 08, 2019 10:13 pm, edited 58 times in total.

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine Expansions

Post Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:51 pm

bump

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine Expansions

Post Thu Sep 19, 2019 2:31 pm

Bump

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine Expansions

Post Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:00 pm

Bumpp

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine Expansions

Post Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:22 am

price drop

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine Expansions

Post Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:30 am

bump

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine Expansions, Scarbee Jay Bass

Post Mon Oct 07, 2019 10:28 am

Bumppp

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine Expansions, Scarbee Jay Bass

Post Thu Oct 10, 2019 8:08 am

bump

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Maschine Expansions, Scarbee Jay Bass

Post Thu Oct 17, 2019 10:39 pm

Bump

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Waves, Maschine Expansions, Scarbee Jay Bass

Post Mon Oct 21, 2019 1:19 am

bump

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Waves, Maschine Expansions, Scarbee Jay Bass

Post Fri Oct 25, 2019 10:01 am

bumppp

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Komplete, Waves, Maschine Expansions, Scarbee Jay Bass

Post Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:06 am

komplete 12 added

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Boz, McDsp, Waves, Maschine Expansions, Scarbee Jay Bass

Post Fri Nov 01, 2019 12:08 am

bump waave plugins added

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Ableton, Boz, McDsp, Waves Account, Maschine Expansions, Jay Bass & More

Post Wed Nov 06, 2019 5:15 pm

bump up

undisputedaudio
KVRist
88 posts since 18 Mar, 2015

Re: FS: Ableton, Boz, McDsp, Waves Account, Maschine Expansions, Jay Bass & More

Post Thu Nov 07, 2019 6:54 am

price drop on waves bundle

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”