FS Softube Transient shaper $50, dynamite $75, volume 2 $270

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
DFoisie
KVRist
327 posts since 23 Jan, 2013

Post Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:55 am

Hey,

I'm selling softube plugins, transfer fee included.

Dynamite $75
Transient Shaper $50
Volume 2 $270
Last edited by DFoisie on Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:12 am, edited 8 times in total.

DFoisie
KVRist
327 posts since 23 Jan, 2013

Re: FS Softube Transient Shaper $55 (ilok fee included)

Post Tue Oct 29, 2019 5:57 am

Bump

DFoisie
KVRist
327 posts since 23 Jan, 2013

Re: FS Softube Transient Shaper $55 (ilok fee included)

Post Sun Nov 03, 2019 2:07 am

Bump

DFoisie
KVRist
327 posts since 23 Jan, 2013

Re: FS Softube Transient Shaper $55 (ilok fee included)

Post Tue Nov 05, 2019 11:31 am

Bumps

DFoisie
KVRist
327 posts since 23 Jan, 2013

Re: FS Softube Transient Shaper $55 (ilok fee included)

Post Fri Nov 08, 2019 11:55 am

Bump

DFoisie
KVRist
327 posts since 23 Jan, 2013

Re: FS Softube Transient Shaper $55 (ilok fee included)

Post Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:38 am

Bumps

DFoisie
KVRist
327 posts since 23 Jan, 2013

Re: FS Softube Transient Shaper $55 (ilok fee included)

Post Tue Nov 12, 2019 11:41 am

Bump

DFoisie
KVRist
327 posts since 23 Jan, 2013

Re: FS Softube Tubetech complete $220, transient shaper $50, dynamite $75

Post Tue Nov 19, 2019 1:44 pm

Added!

DFoisie
KVRist
327 posts since 23 Jan, 2013

Re: FS Softube Tubetech complete $220, transient shaper $50, dynamite $75

Post Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:57 am

Bumper

DFoisie
KVRist
327 posts since 23 Jan, 2013

Re: FS Softube Transient shaper $50, dynamite $75

Post Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:40 am

Bump

DFoisie
KVRist
327 posts since 23 Jan, 2013

Re: FS Softube Transient shaper $50, dynamite $75, volume 2 $290

Post Tue Dec 03, 2019 12:51 am

Bumper

DFoisie
KVRist
327 posts since 23 Jan, 2013

Re: FS Softube Transient shaper $50, dynamite $75, volume 2 $270

Post Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:12 am

Bummmmp

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”