FS ZANAPTIC ADAPTEVERB/ KORG COLLECTION 2 (new update)/GAGDET 2/ TRITON

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Post Fri Feb 28, 2020 1:39 pm

:hug: Hi all

Selling my

zynaptic adaptiverb - £60

Korg collection 2 £100

Korg triton £100

Korg gadget 2 £90


swap for something good , make me some offers

Thanks
Last edited by Tonujojo on Sat Apr 25, 2020 3:33 am, edited 7 times in total.

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS Presonus Studio one Pro 4 £130

Post Sun Mar 01, 2020 4:17 am

Bump

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS Presonus Studio one Pro 4 £130

Post Tue Mar 03, 2020 12:12 pm

Bump 48

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS Presonus Studio one Pro 4 £130

Post Fri Mar 06, 2020 11:20 am

Bump

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS Presonus Studio one Pro 4 £130

Post Thu Mar 12, 2020 10:58 am

Bump .

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS Presonus Studio one Pro 4 £130

Post Sat Mar 14, 2020 1:30 pm

Bummp

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS Presonus Studio one Pro 4.6 £130

Post Sun Mar 22, 2020 5:43 am

Bummp

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS Presonus Studio one Pro 4.6 £130

Post Thu Mar 26, 2020 3:49 am

Bbump

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS Presonus Studio one Pro 4.6 £130

Post Sun Mar 29, 2020 2:31 am

Buump

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS/FT Presonus Studio one Pro 4.6 with melodyne essentials £130

Post Tue Mar 31, 2020 10:35 am

Bumppp

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS/FT Presonus Studio one Pro 4.6 with melodyne essentials £130

Post Wed Apr 01, 2020 9:11 am

Bummmp

Rudegar
KVRist
37 posts since 24 Feb, 2020

Re: FS/FT Presonus Studio one Pro 4.6 with melodyne essentials / KORG COLLECTION/GAGDET 2/ TRITON

Post Wed Apr 01, 2020 10:36 am

Hi Is that Gadget 2 for PC or Mac

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS/FT Presonus Studio one Pro 4.6 with melodyne essentials / KORG COLLECTION/GAGDET 2/ TRITON

Post Wed Apr 01, 2020 12:47 pm

It’s both

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS/FT Presonus Studio one Pro 4.6 with melodyne essentials / KORG COLLECTION/GAGDET 2/ TRITON

Post Thu Apr 02, 2020 3:17 pm

Bump

Tonujojo
Suspended
36 posts since 14 Dec, 2019

Re: FS/FT Presonus Studio one Pro 4.6 with melodyne essentials / KORG COLLECTION/GAGDET 2/ TRITON

Post Sat Apr 04, 2020 4:40 pm

Bump.

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”