FS:Melodyne 5 Essential, iZotope, Waves, Positive Grid, Music Maker 2020 Plus Edition

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Post Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:04 pm

Payment through PayPal (add fees if you pay for goods and services) :tu: Open to offers.

Melodyne Essential: €30 (new license for 4, free upgrade to 5)

iZotope
-Nectar 3 Elements - €6
-Neutron 3 Elements - €6
-Ozone 8 Elements - €6

Waves (transfer included)
-SSL G-Equalizer €25
-SuperTap Delay: €15
-TrueVerb €14
-OneKnob Wetter (€4 or free with any purchase)
-Sibilance (€4 or free with any purchase)

Positive Grid
-BIAS FX2 LE - €7.50

Music Maker 2020 Plus Edition: €10
Last edited by Vleker on Tue May 26, 2020 5:16 am, edited 28 times in total.

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: NI The Stereotypes, Stadium Flex, Spectrum Quake

Post Sat Apr 04, 2020 8:46 am

Bump

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: NI The Stereotypes, Stadium Flex, Spectrum Quake

Post Mon Apr 06, 2020 4:26 pm

Bump

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: NI The Stereotypes, Stadium Flex, Spectrum Quake

Post Wed Apr 08, 2020 8:32 am

Bump (sorry I see it wasn't 48hours)

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: NI Expansion: The Stereotypes, Massive Expansion: Stadium Flex, Spectrum Quake

Post Sun Apr 12, 2020 10:13 am

Price drop

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: NI Expansion: The Stereotypes, Massive Expansion: Stadium Flex, Spectrum Quake, Music Maker 2020 Plus Edition

Post Thu Apr 16, 2020 7:44 pm

Bump

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: NI Expansion: The Stereotypes, Massive Expansion:Spectrum Quake, Music Maker 2020 Plus Edition

Post Mon Apr 20, 2020 9:26 am

Bump, Stadium Flex sold

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: NI Expansion: The Stereotypes, Massive Expansion:Spectrum Quake, Music Maker 2020 Plus Edition

Post Thu Apr 23, 2020 11:07 am

Bump

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: NI Expansion: The Stereotypes, Massive Expansion:Spectrum Quake, Music Maker 2020 Plus Edition

Post Sat Apr 25, 2020 12:41 pm

Price drop!

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: FS: Native Instruments The Stereotypes, Spectrum Quake, Music Maker 2020 Plus Edition

Post Tue Apr 28, 2020 8:33 am

Bump

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: FS: Native Instruments The Stereotypes, Spectrum Quake, Music Maker 2020 Plus Edition

Post Fri May 01, 2020 12:46 pm

Buump

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: FS: Native Instruments, Waves, Music Maker 2020 Plus Edition

Post Mon May 04, 2020 9:57 am

Bump

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: FS: Native Instruments, Waves, Music Maker 2020 Plus Edition

Post Wed May 06, 2020 10:42 am

Bump

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: FS: Native Instruments, Waves, Music Maker 2020 Plus Edition

Post Fri May 08, 2020 3:11 pm

Bump new stuff

Vleker
KVRist
284 posts since 8 Jun, 2019

Re: FS: Native Instruments, Waves, Music Maker 2020 Plus Edition

Post Mon May 11, 2020 10:21 am

Bump price drop

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”