FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Post Sat Mar 28, 2020 1:14 am

Overloud TH-U with 9 rigs:
  • British Classics
  • American Classics
  • Choptones Brit 1987
  • Choptones Fried BE50D
  • Choptones Vocs 30C1
  • MF T&B 3Classic
  • Choptones Bogna XTC
  • MF T&B 008
  • LRS Unchaine
Price: 170€199€ 250€ (include transfer fee, the original price for this bundle is 590€)

Neural DSP Fortin NTS Suite
Price: Sold (include transfer fee)

Neural DSP Nolly
Price: Sold (include transfer fee)

I accept Paypal (payment fee is not included).
Last edited by elecsound on Sat May 16, 2020 3:09 am, edited 5 times in total.

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries, Neural DSP Nolly, NTS

Post Sun Mar 29, 2020 9:45 pm

Bump!

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries, Neural DSP Nolly, NTS

Post Wed Apr 01, 2020 10:05 pm

bump!

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries, Neural DSP Nolly, NTS

Post Fri Apr 03, 2020 8:34 am

bump

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries, Neural DSP Nolly, NTS

Post Sun Apr 05, 2020 10:11 pm

bump!

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries, Neural DSP Nolly, NTS

Post Tue Apr 07, 2020 7:00 pm

bump

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries, Neural DSP NTS

Post Thu Apr 09, 2020 9:38 am

bump!

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries, Neural DSP NTS

Post Mon Apr 13, 2020 9:28 pm

bump

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries, Neural DSP NTS

Post Sun Apr 19, 2020 11:46 pm

bump!!

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries, Neural DSP NTS

Post Thu Apr 23, 2020 7:01 am

bump!

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries, Neural DSP NTS

Post Tue Apr 28, 2020 11:23 pm

Bump

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries

Post Sun May 03, 2020 2:34 am

bump!

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries

Post Mon May 11, 2020 10:50 pm

bump

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries

Post Sat May 16, 2020 3:09 am

Special offer!

elecsound
KVRist
55 posts since 22 Mar, 2005

Re: FS: OVERLOUD TH-U FULL + 9 Rig Libraries

Post Tue May 19, 2020 6:21 am

bump!

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”