FS: Orange Tree Samples

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Post Sat Apr 25, 2020 12:20 am

Hello everyone!

I am selling the following sample libraries:

Evolution Flatpick 6 - 70€
Evolution Flatwound Bass - 70€
Evolution Infinity - 70€
Evolution Jazz Archtop - 70€
Evolution Rick 12 - 70€
Evolution Sitardelic - 70€

Angelic Harp - 28€ (Caution: this library needs the paid version of Kontakt)
MesaWinds - 40€ (Caution: this library needs the paid version of Kontakt)

If you buy multiple libraries at once we can make a bundle deal!

Evolution Modern Nylon - SOLD
Evolution Songwriter - SOLD
Evolution Rock Standard - SOLD
Evolution Jumbo 12 - SOLD

There is no transfer fees involved and i got permission to sell from the company. Works for both the Full Kontakt and Kontakt Player libraries, just the transfer process is a little different.

PayPal Goods and Services only. I can cover the fee for that.

Here's some feedback i received:
search.php?keywords=ambiphile&t=74467&sf=msgonly
Last edited by Ambiphile on Thu May 21, 2020 1:39 pm, edited 9 times in total.

Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Mon Apr 27, 2020 3:31 am

bump

Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Wed Apr 29, 2020 5:32 am

Bump.

pabaker85
KVRer
24 posts since 24 Jan, 2015

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Thu Apr 30, 2020 7:29 pm

Bought the Evolution Songwriter and Modern Nylon. Easy transaction!

Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Fri May 01, 2020 10:41 am

bump, lower prices

Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Sun May 03, 2020 3:03 pm

Bump.

Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Tue May 05, 2020 8:49 pm

Bump. Lower prices.

Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Fri May 08, 2020 11:43 pm

Bump.

Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Wed May 13, 2020 12:31 am

Bump. Lower prices.

Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Fri May 15, 2020 8:07 am

Bump.

Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Sun May 17, 2020 12:12 pm

bump

Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Wed May 20, 2020 11:55 pm

Bump. Lower Prices.

Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Sat May 23, 2020 7:26 am

bump

Ambiphile
KVRist
40 posts since 20 Feb, 2020

Re: FS: Orange Tree Samples

Post Mon May 25, 2020 7:44 am

bump.

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”