WAVES, PA, IZOTOPE, ARTURIA ETC. INSANE PRICES

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Mon Jun 22, 2020 12:33 am

Added WAVES ELEMENT 2 SYNTH.
Still here. Bump yaaa.

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Thu Jun 25, 2020 12:10 am

New prices.. Bump.

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Mon Jun 29, 2020 7:37 am

NEW PLUG INS AND PRICES. BUMP !

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Thu Jul 02, 2020 8:16 am

NEW FROM WAVES AND PA ADDED. BUMP.

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Mon Jul 06, 2020 12:19 am

I can trade whit Soundtoys, Fab Filter (ProQ), Soundtheory Gullfoss and Softube (Tubetech EQ or Trident EQ).

Scarlettlol
Banned
142 posts since 25 Nov, 2018

Post Mon Jul 06, 2020 4:48 pm

Sorry how much are you asking for the Waves stuff? thanks

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Wed Jul 08, 2020 4:38 am

FS OR FT (Soundtoys, Fab Filter ProQ, Soundtheory Gullfoss and Softube Tubetech EQ or Trident EQ)
BUMP

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Fri Jul 10, 2020 7:56 am

Bump.. Paypal ready for trades (I need Soundtoys stuff, Pro Q, Gullfoss, Softube Tubetech EQ or Trident EQ)

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Mon Jul 13, 2020 9:36 am

BUMP.. MAKE ME A OFFER !!!

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:32 pm

Bump.. PM me if you are interested.

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Fri Jul 17, 2020 1:40 pm

BUMP.. PM ME IF YOU ARE REALLY INTERESTED. GOOD LUCK!

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Mon Jul 20, 2020 12:52 am

Bump LAST PRICE.

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Wed Jul 22, 2020 4:05 am

Bump.. Make me a offer. Ya

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Sat Jul 25, 2020 4:35 am

Last call. Crazy cheap!!!

cam roll
KVRist
101 posts since 12 Dec, 2019

Post Tue Jul 28, 2020 4:51 am

This is my latest deal. PM me if you need.

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”