FS Avid, Melda, NI, Eventide, Exponential, Metric, Soundtoys, Nugen, Nomad, alliance, Toontrack, IK, Waves, Ableton

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Wed Jul 15, 2020 7:09 am

Bumb and bounce

Stcomplex
KVRer
8 posts since 4 Dec, 2017

Post Wed Jul 15, 2020 2:44 pm

Got the MGranularMB. Great seller! Thank you!

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Fri Jul 17, 2020 5:59 pm

Bump up

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:47 pm

Bump again

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Wed Jul 22, 2020 3:37 am

Bounce up

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Fri Jul 24, 2020 4:11 am

Bumping bumper

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Sun Jul 26, 2020 4:22 am

Bump again

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Tue Jul 28, 2020 4:51 am

Yet another bump

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Thu Jul 30, 2020 6:17 am

Bumping bumper

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Sat Aug 01, 2020 11:07 am

bump up, list updated

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Mon Aug 03, 2020 12:36 pm

Bumping bumper

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Thu Aug 06, 2020 2:23 am

Pumped up

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Sat Aug 08, 2020 6:13 am

Bumping bumper

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Mon Aug 10, 2020 6:14 am

bumg again

kurviak
KVRist
98 posts since 29 Nov, 2014 from Panama

Post Wed Aug 12, 2020 7:21 am

Bumping bumper

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”