FS: ChrisHein Guitars > 70€

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
axembler
KVRist
241 posts since 8 Apr, 2015

Post Mon Jul 13, 2020 12:09 pm

Chris Hein Winds Compact = sold
Chris Hein Orchestral Brass Compact = sold
Chris Hein Guitars = 70€
Chris Hein Solo ContraBass 2.0 = sold

buyer covers paypal fee
I'll take care of BestService deregistration fee (25€) and you'll receive serial number to register at BestService and NativeInstruments




Relab Reverb Bundle 2 = sold
Last edited by axembler on Tue Aug 04, 2020 12:07 pm, edited 12 times in total.

axembler
KVRist
241 posts since 8 Apr, 2015

Post Thu Jul 16, 2020 1:10 am

new prices

axembler
KVRist
241 posts since 8 Apr, 2015

Post Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:56 am

update

axembler
KVRist
241 posts since 8 Apr, 2015

Post Tue Jul 21, 2020 6:39 am

price drop

axembler
KVRist
241 posts since 8 Apr, 2015

Post Thu Jul 23, 2020 9:49 am

update

axembler
KVRist
241 posts since 8 Apr, 2015

Post Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:04 am

new price

axembler
KVRist
241 posts since 8 Apr, 2015

Post Wed Jul 29, 2020 10:40 am

update

axembler
KVRist
241 posts since 8 Apr, 2015

Post Sat Aug 01, 2020 12:58 pm

up

axembler
KVRist
241 posts since 8 Apr, 2015

Post Tue Aug 04, 2020 12:07 pm

update

axembler
KVRist
241 posts since 8 Apr, 2015

Post Mon Aug 10, 2020 12:35 am

top

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”