FS: u-he, PA, Sonimus & Waves Plugins, Ableton Live Intro

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
r1_000
KVRist
101 posts since 14 Jul, 2006 from Australia

Post Sat Jul 04, 2020 7:21 am

For sale:

u-he
Uhbik $125

Sonimus Tuco $40

Plugin Alliance
Elysia karacter $30
Elysia Phils Cascade $30
Lindell TE-100 $30
Lindell 254e $30
$25 monthly voucher for whoever buys a PA plugin first.
(Buyer pays $20 transfer fee to Plugin Alliance. $25 voucher will require a minimum order of $32)

Ableton Live 10 Intro $50

Waves
SSL G-Master Bus Compressor $20
Puig-Teq Eqs $20
Puigchild $20
Berzerk Distortion $20
CLA-76 $20
Smack Attack $20
NLS $20
(I'll cover the Waves transfer fees)

Prices are in USD, Payment via PayPal. Please add %4 for paypal fees.
PM if interested

Feedback
viewtopic.php?f=43&t=74467&p=7754015&hi ... T#p7754015
Last edited by r1_000 on Fri Aug 07, 2020 10:25 pm, edited 59 times in total.

r1_000
KVRist
101 posts since 14 Jul, 2006 from Australia

Post Thu Jul 09, 2020 7:13 pm

Bump

r1_000
KVRist
101 posts since 14 Jul, 2006 from Australia

Post Sun Jul 12, 2020 10:23 pm

Bump.

r1_000
KVRist
101 posts since 14 Jul, 2006 from Australia

Post Tue Jul 14, 2020 3:20 pm

Bump..

r1_000
KVRist
101 posts since 14 Jul, 2006 from Australia

Post Fri Jul 17, 2020 12:11 am

Bump

r1_000
KVRist
101 posts since 14 Jul, 2006 from Australia

Post Sun Jul 19, 2020 9:54 pm

Bump...

r1_000
KVRist
101 posts since 14 Jul, 2006 from Australia

Post Wed Jul 29, 2020 4:31 am

Bump.....

r1_000
KVRist
101 posts since 14 Jul, 2006 from Australia

Post Sat Aug 01, 2020 6:58 pm

Bump......

r1_000
KVRist
101 posts since 14 Jul, 2006 from Australia

Post Mon Aug 03, 2020 10:15 pm

Bump.......

r1_000
KVRist
101 posts since 14 Jul, 2006 from Australia

Post Fri Aug 07, 2020 7:08 pm

Bump........

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”