DiscoDSP Discovery PRO 7.1

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRer
29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:37 am

Buyer pays paypal and transfer fee (7 % + 9 €)

Discovery Pro by discoDSP - ̶4̶9̶ ̶€̶ 39 € - Sold
Last edited by Severin-mix on Thu Apr 01, 2021 6:39 pm, edited 7 times in total.

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Mon Dec 21, 2020 9:56 am

Up!

User avatar
KVRAF
15081 posts since 16 Sep, 2001 from Las Vegas,USA

Post Mon Dec 21, 2020 10:22 am

There is a 48 Hour Bump Rule:

viewtopic.php?f=43&t=529638
None are so hopelessly enslaved as those who falsely believe they are free. Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Thu Dec 24, 2020 10:17 am

Up! Price is reduced to 39 EUR!

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Mon Dec 28, 2020 6:16 am

Up!
Last edited by Severin-mix on Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Sat Jan 02, 2021 4:46 pm

Up!

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Fri Jan 08, 2021 6:15 am

up! :wink:

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:57 pm

Up

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Wed Jan 13, 2021 11:00 pm

up!

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:06 pm

Up! :)

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:52 pm

up!!

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Mon Feb 01, 2021 6:10 pm

u p

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Sat Feb 06, 2021 2:03 am

Up! :)

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 am

up...

KVRer

Topic Starter

29 posts since 8 Mar, 2020

Post Fri Feb 26, 2021 5:15 am

Up!

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”