FS AAS, Black Rooster, Nugen, iZotope, D16, TokyoDawn, Audiority, PSP, PA. More to come (Apr 20 2021)

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Tue Mar 02, 2021 1:56 pm

Bump. Ozone 8 Standard added.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Thu Mar 04, 2021 2:01 pm

Bump. Some items sold.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Sat Mar 06, 2021 2:31 pm

Bump. Added some iZotope plug-ins (Standard versions) and AAS Tassman 4.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Mon Mar 08, 2021 2:32 pm

Monday bump. Serato sold.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Wed Mar 10, 2021 3:03 pm

Middle of the week. Melodyne and Exponential Audio added.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Fri Mar 12, 2021 3:13 pm

Weekend bump.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:38 pm

Bump. Groove3 and Tokyo Dawn Records added.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:00 am

Mid-week bump. Some items sold.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Fri Mar 19, 2021 5:55 am

Weekend bump. Some items sold. RX7 added.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Sun Mar 21, 2021 6:00 am

Bump. Sknote added.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:36 am

Tuesday bump. Some items sold.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Thu Mar 25, 2021 11:34 am

Thursday bump. Some of the iZotope stuff gone.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:19 pm

Weekend bump.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Mon Mar 29, 2021 1:24 pm

Monday bump. Some items sold. Sknote removed, as it seems to be difficult to sell. (Given the fact that the plugins are quite good, I decided to keep them for now.

KVRian

Topic Starter

716 posts since 24 Jul, 2017

Post Thu Apr 01, 2021 4:57 am

April bump!

Return to ā€œSell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)ā€