FS: Halion 6, SSL

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
54 posts since 23 Apr, 2014 from Washington DC

Post Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:08 pm

Hi all,

Streamlining my plugin folder and getting rid of some plugins that don't get the love they should. Open to reasonable offers and discussion, PayPal only please. All fees/shipping included in prices below (USD). Shipping for the elicenser US only. Check feedback thread for previous transaction history.

Halion 6 - $130 (usb elicenser will need to ship -USA only)
SSL Drumstrip and Vocalstrip2 $70

Spiff-SOLD
U-He Diva - SOLD
U-He Repro - SOLD
Acustica Lime2, Jade - SOLD
Arturia Pigments - SOLD

Thank you for looking!
Last edited by coskivst on Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:32 am, edited 17 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

54 posts since 23 Apr, 2014 from Washington DC

Post Thu Feb 04, 2021 12:54 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

54 posts since 23 Apr, 2014 from Washington DC

Post Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:02 pm

Bump - added several additional plugins.

KVRist

Topic Starter

54 posts since 23 Apr, 2014 from Washington DC

Post Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:23 pm

Bump

KVRer
20 posts since 24 Jan, 2021

Post Sat Feb 27, 2021 9:37 am

Hi I am possibly interested in SPIFF. I will PM you.

KVRist

Topic Starter

54 posts since 23 Apr, 2014 from Washington DC

Post Mon Mar 01, 2021 10:25 am

Bump - prices reduced, offers welcome!

KVRist

Topic Starter

54 posts since 23 Apr, 2014 from Washington DC

Post Wed Mar 03, 2021 11:00 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

54 posts since 23 Apr, 2014 from Washington DC

Post Fri Mar 05, 2021 2:30 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

54 posts since 23 Apr, 2014 from Washington DC

Post Sun Mar 07, 2021 4:16 pm

Bump - prices lowered

KVRist

Topic Starter

54 posts since 23 Apr, 2014 from Washington DC

Post Thu Mar 11, 2021 6:27 am

Bump-open to reasonable offers!

KVRist

Topic Starter

54 posts since 23 Apr, 2014 from Washington DC

Post Sun Mar 14, 2021 11:24 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

54 posts since 23 Apr, 2014 from Washington DC

Post Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:32 am

Bumping up

User avatar
KVRist
161 posts since 10 Jan, 2014

Post Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:17 am

Interested in HALion, sent you a PM...
"and the Word was Sound..."
https://www.youtube.com/user/InLightTone

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”