For sale: Brainworx SSL 4000 E - 15$ - price dropped

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
User avatar
KVRer
26 posts since 10 Jan, 2020 from Russia

Post Sun Mar 07, 2021 5:32 am

Hey, guys!

For sale some PA plug-ins:
- Brainworx bx_console SSL 4000 E channel strip - 15$ (https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/prod ... 000_e.html)

- SPL IRON mastering compressor - SOLD

The fee to activate the plugin is $20 per license and has to be paid by the buyer.
Dynamic Discounts will apply, so if you activate 2 or more plugins you will get a discount of 20% to 60% (with 6 or more items in the cart).
You can use Loyality Voucher for activation.

PayPal.
Last edited by KostyaKostya on Tue Mar 23, 2021 2:17 am, edited 9 times in total.

User avatar
KVRer

Topic Starter

26 posts since 10 Jan, 2020 from Russia

Post Tue Mar 09, 2021 11:07 am

bump

User avatar
KVRer

Topic Starter

26 posts since 10 Jan, 2020 from Russia

Post Fri Mar 12, 2021 12:27 am

up

User avatar
KVRer

Topic Starter

26 posts since 10 Jan, 2020 from Russia

Post Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:02 am

bump

User avatar
KVRer

Topic Starter

26 posts since 10 Jan, 2020 from Russia

Post Tue Mar 16, 2021 11:09 pm

up

User avatar
KVRer

Topic Starter

26 posts since 10 Jan, 2020 from Russia

Post Fri Mar 19, 2021 12:07 am

bump

User avatar
KVRer

Topic Starter

26 posts since 10 Jan, 2020 from Russia

Post Sun Mar 21, 2021 6:27 am

up

User avatar
KVRer

Topic Starter

26 posts since 10 Jan, 2020 from Russia

Post Tue Mar 23, 2021 12:12 pm

price dropped to 15$

User avatar
KVRer

Topic Starter

26 posts since 10 Jan, 2020 from Russia

Post Sun Mar 28, 2021 7:09 am

up

KVRist
91 posts since 14 Jun, 2018

Post Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:12 pm

mp

User avatar
KVRer

Topic Starter

26 posts since 10 Jan, 2020 from Russia

Post Sun Apr 04, 2021 12:05 am

bump

User avatar
KVRer

Topic Starter

26 posts since 10 Jan, 2020 from Russia

Post Thu Apr 08, 2021 1:36 pm

up

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”