FS: all my premium VST Synths, and some plugins. I am DAWLESS these days. These are great plugins.

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Tue Mar 09, 2021 3:08 pm

Repro-1 / Repro-5 120
Toontrack ezBass 130
Zebra-2 150
Omnisphere 2 400
Wave Alchemy Bassynth (Bass Synth) 120
Strobe2 130
VPS Avenger 150
Syntronik 240
Pigments 3 150
Overloud GEM EQ550 90
Mastering the Mix REFERENCE 2 60
Slate VCC 80
Slate Drum Trigger2 Platinum 65
Boz Imperial Delay 100
Boz L8R Stereo Imaging Delay 20
PA Elysia Mpressor 50 (+20 buyer has to pay)
PA Elysia Alpha Compressor 50
PA Dangerous Bax EQ 50 (+20 buyer has to pay)


I cover all license transfer fees in all transactions except plugins from Plugin Alliance as they require buyer payment of $20 each. These are marked "PA".

All prices are USD. If using PayPal buyer protection/goods payment add 2.6% on top as that is what they will charge me.

Buy with confidence - I move fast and have a good amount of feedback on here. :tu:
Last edited by zooterman on Tue May 04, 2021 6:49 am, edited 23 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Fri Mar 12, 2021 4:44 am

Here's a bump.

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:19 pm

Another one.

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Wed Mar 17, 2021 4:13 pm

T Bump.

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:54 pm

S bump.

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Tue Mar 23, 2021 5:40 pm

T bump.

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:58 am

S bump.

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Tue Mar 30, 2021 11:20 pm

W Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Fri Apr 02, 2021 2:28 am

F bump.

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Tue Apr 06, 2021 6:15 am

T bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Thu Apr 08, 2021 4:30 pm

F bump.

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Sat Apr 10, 2021 8:55 pm

S bump.

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Mon Apr 12, 2021 10:31 pm

T bump.

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:41 pm

S bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

217 posts since 13 Jul, 2018

Post Tue Apr 20, 2021 5:34 pm

T bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”