FS: Acustica Audio (Navy, Sand, Pink, Cream, Aquamarine, Big Ceil) - €50

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRer
19 posts since 18 Feb, 2021

Post Sun Apr 11, 2021 11:32 am

>>> Feedback Thread <<<

Payment via PayPal (+5% fee) or Tether.
No transfer fee.
PM me if interested.

Acustica Audio:
  • Cream 2 - €40
  • Aquamarine - €50
  • Navy 2 - €50
  • Sand 3 - €50
  • Pink 4 - €50
  • Big Ceil bundle (Big Ceil, Ceil, Celestial, Cerise) - €50
Pulsar Audio Smasher - $20

Sonarworks Reference 3 Headphones edition - $30
(Upgrade to SoundID Headphones costs $39)
Last edited by Dan Berg on Wed May 12, 2021 9:45 am, edited 21 times in total.

KVRist
176 posts since 7 Mar, 2019

Post Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:04 pm

you open to trades. I will trade you Analog Lab 5 for Soothe

KVRer

Topic Starter

19 posts since 18 Feb, 2021

Post Sun Apr 11, 2021 1:18 pm

Poppamoet wrote:
Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:04 pm
you open to trades. I will trade you Analog Lab 5 for Soothe
No trading, sorry.

KVRer

Topic Starter

19 posts since 18 Feb, 2021

Post Wed Apr 14, 2021 6:45 am

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

19 posts since 18 Feb, 2021

Post Sun Apr 18, 2021 4:17 pm

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

19 posts since 18 Feb, 2021

Post Wed Apr 21, 2021 3:50 pm

bumpbump :)

KVRer

Topic Starter

19 posts since 18 Feb, 2021

Post Sun Apr 25, 2021 9:34 am

bum

KVRer

Topic Starter

19 posts since 18 Feb, 2021

Post Wed Apr 28, 2021 1:11 pm

Coffee - SOLD

KVRer

Topic Starter

19 posts since 18 Feb, 2021

Post Sat May 01, 2021 8:12 am

Taupe - SOLD
New prices

KVRer

Topic Starter

19 posts since 18 Feb, 2021

Post Wed May 05, 2021 7:49 am

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

19 posts since 18 Feb, 2021

Post Sat May 08, 2021 4:50 am

Ultramarine - SOLD

KVRer

Topic Starter

19 posts since 18 Feb, 2021

Post Wed May 12, 2021 9:46 am

bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”