Melodyne 5 essential. Sold.

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
User avatar
KVRist
273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Thu Mar 11, 2021 5:12 am

Unregistered serial.
I received as part of Music Production Suite 4.
I already own Melodyne Editor.

Thanks.
Last edited by frackermak on Tue Apr 27, 2021 12:39 am, edited 8 times in total.

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Sat Mar 13, 2021 7:48 am

Bump

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Mon Mar 15, 2021 9:40 am

Bump
Last edited by frackermak on Fri Apr 02, 2021 9:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Thu Mar 18, 2021 12:09 am

Bump
Last edited by frackermak on Fri Apr 02, 2021 9:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Sat Mar 20, 2021 9:43 am

bump

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Mon Mar 22, 2021 11:59 pm

Bump

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Thu Mar 25, 2021 12:07 am

Reduced again ๐Ÿ‘

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:40 am

Reduced. Keeps getting cheaper ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Mon Mar 29, 2021 7:46 am

bump

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Thu Apr 01, 2021 7:14 am

reduced for the last time

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Sun Apr 04, 2021 12:03 am

Bump

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Tue Apr 06, 2021 1:52 pm

Another bump

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Fri Apr 09, 2021 8:35 am

Bump

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Tue Apr 13, 2021 2:49 am

Bumpy

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

273 posts since 22 Nov, 2018 from UK

Post Sat Apr 17, 2021 8:39 am

bumplingtons farley!!!

Return to โ€œSell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)โ€