FS: AAS Objeq Delay + PSP NobleQ EUR 20

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Thu Jan 28, 2021 12:50 pm

PSP Audioware NobleQ
Unregistered license in my Bestservice account
EUR 15

AAS Objeq Delay
Registered double serial in my AAS account
EUR 15

Buy both EUR 20.

PayPal Services & Goods. Any transfer fees are for buyer.

I regularly check DM’s during “normal” Amsterdam time-zone hours, but am not online 24/7. Bear with me though, cheers
Last edited by doctoremmet on Sun May 02, 2021 10:17 am, edited 11 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:12 am

So AAS seem to have a pretty frictionless transfer policy...

How license transfer works
The current license owner, the seller, must fill and submit this license transfer request form. Once we review and approve the license transfer request, the seller will receive a message containing a confirmation link; visiting the link will complete and finalize the transfer. That is, the seller's serial number will be disabled and the buyer will receive a message containing a new serial number and a link to the product's latest installers
.”

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Fri Feb 05, 2021 9:43 am

Bump. Still for sale.

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Thu Feb 11, 2021 6:57 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Thu Feb 18, 2021 3:39 am

Still available

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Wed Feb 24, 2021 11:26 pm

Prices dropped

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Tue Mar 02, 2021 10:21 am

Selling stuff is hard or ‘t may not be the season? Anyway... PM me if you’re interested in (one of) these.

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:52 am

So that’s:

- PSP Audioware NobleQ
- AAS Objeq Delay
- Arturia REV-Plate
- a $50 dollar Plugin Alliance voucher
- Sonible smart:reverb
All still for sale. DM me.

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Tue Mar 16, 2021 12:04 pm

Voucher sold

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Mon Mar 22, 2021 11:56 pm

These items are still for sale

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Mon Mar 29, 2021 3:17 am

These items are still for sale. Arturia REV sold in the past week.

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Sun Apr 04, 2021 5:06 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:36 pm

Bumpy

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Thu Apr 15, 2021 10:23 am

Changed prices.

KVRist

Topic Starter

51 posts since 13 Mar, 2020

Post Mon Apr 19, 2021 7:16 am

Bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”