FS: (price dropped !) Kush REDDI / Omega

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Mon Feb 15, 2021 11:40 am

Bump!

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Fri Feb 19, 2021 1:31 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:07 am

Bµmp

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Thu Mar 11, 2021 9:57 am

Bump (removed Novatron, sold)

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:16 am

Bump !

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Mon Mar 22, 2021 9:51 am

Pmub

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Tue Mar 30, 2021 3:20 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Thu Apr 29, 2021 1:46 am

Bump !

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Thu May 06, 2021 10:46 am

Elektra EQ, REDDI and Omegas still available

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Sat May 15, 2021 1:22 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Thu May 20, 2021 1:03 am

Bump :!:

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Sat May 22, 2021 7:44 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Fri May 28, 2021 3:51 pm

Bumpp

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Fri Jun 04, 2021 9:26 am

Electra EQ sold to "Uprock", trustful buyer, no issue.

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 31 Aug, 2020

Post Sun Jun 06, 2021 1:34 pm

Still have the Omegas and REDDI

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”