FS/FT: NI Session Strings Pro 2, Session Horns Pro and Kinetic Metal

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
34 posts since 18 Jun, 2015

Post Tue Mar 30, 2021 1:16 am

Hi all,

I am departing from some NI libraries I have not been using very much since I acquired them, here are the prices (which includes paypal fee):

- Session Strings Pro 2 £160/€180/$220
- Session Horns Pro £130/€150/$180
- Kinetic Metal £40/€50/$60
- Damage £140/€160/$190

I offer discounts for multiple licenses. For trades I am currently looking for:

- Sample Modeling Solo & Ensambles Strings
- Audio Modeling SWAM Saxophones
- SonicCouture All Saints Choir

Of course I am open to paying the difference if one of the library is worth more.
Last edited by jackmau on Fri Apr 16, 2021 4:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

34 posts since 18 Jun, 2015

Post Sat Apr 03, 2021 4:43 am

bump :D

KVRist

Topic Starter

34 posts since 18 Jun, 2015

Post Tue Apr 06, 2021 11:46 pm

bump :D :D

KVRist

Topic Starter

34 posts since 18 Jun, 2015

Post Sat Apr 10, 2021 12:18 am

bump :D :D :D

KVRist

Topic Starter

34 posts since 18 Jun, 2015

Post Tue Apr 13, 2021 11:38 pm

bump :D :D :D :D

KVRist

Topic Starter

34 posts since 18 Jun, 2015

Post Fri Apr 16, 2021 4:29 am

damage sold!

KVRist

Topic Starter

34 posts since 18 Jun, 2015

Post Mon Apr 19, 2021 11:27 pm

bump :D

KVRist

Topic Starter

34 posts since 18 Jun, 2015

Post Tue Apr 27, 2021 12:37 am

bump :D :D

KVRist

Topic Starter

34 posts since 18 Jun, 2015

Post Mon May 03, 2021 12:04 am

bump :D :D :D

KVRist

Topic Starter

34 posts since 18 Jun, 2015

Post Fri May 07, 2021 12:10 am

bump :D :D :D :D

KVRist

Topic Starter

34 posts since 18 Jun, 2015

Post Mon May 17, 2021 11:55 pm

bump :D :D :D :D :D

KVRist

Topic Starter

34 posts since 18 Jun, 2015

Post Sun Jun 06, 2021 1:00 pm

bump :D :D :D :D :D :D

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”