WTB: Toontrack Drum Midi, The Classic EZX & Producer Presets

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

398 posts since 18 Jan, 2013 from Canada

Post Sun May 02, 2021 7:38 pm

Bump

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

398 posts since 18 Jan, 2013 from Canada

Post Wed May 05, 2021 10:22 am

Bums

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

398 posts since 18 Jan, 2013 from Canada

Post Fri May 07, 2021 4:09 pm

Bumfps

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

398 posts since 18 Jan, 2013 from Canada

Post Mon May 10, 2021 1:20 am

Bump

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

398 posts since 18 Jan, 2013 from Canada

Post Wed May 12, 2021 10:54 am

Bumps!

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

398 posts since 18 Jan, 2013 from Canada

Post Fri May 14, 2021 7:02 pm

bumsp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

398 posts since 18 Jan, 2013 from Canada

Post Thu May 20, 2021 3:05 am

up top pls

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

398 posts since 18 Jan, 2013 from Canada

Post Sat May 22, 2021 2:34 pm

Bumstps

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

398 posts since 18 Jan, 2013 from Canada

Post Thu May 27, 2021 4:55 pm

bumpsdp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

398 posts since 18 Jan, 2013 from Canada

Post Wed Jun 02, 2021 5:51 pm

bump

KVRer
14 posts since 22 Mar, 2006 from Netherlands

Post Thu Jun 03, 2021 4:09 am

Hi, I have the actual box of 'dfh superior' in front of me here; it's on my list of plugs i want to sell as it's a shame i don't use it.
i'll PM you.

EDIT: whoops, my version is version 1 and not the 'Custom & Vintage kit'

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

398 posts since 18 Jan, 2013 from Canada

Post Sun Jun 20, 2021 9:28 am

Added Classic and Pop! Ezx to my wtb list

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”