SOLD: Exponential Audio R4 / Nimbus

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
76 posts since 29 Jan, 2017

Post Tue Apr 13, 2021 4:57 pm

Hello colleagues!

I'm selling these 2 beautiful Reverbs, both unregistered codes to claim your plugins as fast as possible.
EA R4 = 40 usd
EA NIMBUS = 20 usd

If you take both, only 50 usd

Only Paypal.

Buyer pays paypal fees if any.

Would trade for:
Arturia Pigments
Amplitube 5
Guitar Rig 6
XLN RC20
Mixed in Key Captain Chords

Kind regards!
Last edited by Omarciano on Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:08 pm, edited 6 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

76 posts since 29 Jan, 2017

Post Mon Apr 19, 2021 9:24 am

UP

KVRist

Topic Starter

76 posts since 29 Jan, 2017

Post Sat Apr 24, 2021 7:04 pm

Lowered prices!

KVRist

Topic Starter

76 posts since 29 Jan, 2017

Post Sat May 01, 2021 7:33 pm

Very open to trades!

KVRist

Topic Starter

76 posts since 29 Jan, 2017

Post Sun May 09, 2021 8:00 pm

lowered prices!

KVRist

Topic Starter

76 posts since 29 Jan, 2017

Post Sun May 16, 2021 3:59 pm

Still available, open to trades!

KVRist

Topic Starter

76 posts since 29 Jan, 2017

Post Wed May 19, 2021 5:44 pm

Lowered prices

KVRist

Topic Starter

76 posts since 29 Jan, 2017

Post Tue May 25, 2021 4:03 pm

Up up up

KVRist

Topic Starter

76 posts since 29 Jan, 2017

Post Sat May 29, 2021 8:28 pm

Arriba!

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”