FS: XO XLN, Izotope MPS 4 & Iris 2, Blackhole, Oxford Inflator, PA, Exponential Audio and D16

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Sun Mar 07, 2021 6:33 am

XO XLN - $109

Izotope Music Production Suite 4 - $290
Includes:
Ozone 9 Advanced
RX 8 Standard
Neutron 3 Advanced
Nectar 3
Insight 2
Neoverb
Vocal Synth 2
Tonal Balance Control

Oxford Inflator NAT G5 - $49
Ilok fee included in the price.

Eventide Blackhole - $59
Ilok fee included in the price.

Plugin Alliance:
Brainworx bx_console N - $20
Dangerous Music Bax EQ - $20

Izotope Iris 2 - $5

Exponential Audio R4 -$39
There's a $25 Ilok transfer fee which is included in the price.

D16 Sigmund - $20

NUGEN AUDIO - Monofilter Elements -$5

Tracktion Retromod 106 - $5 (Unregistered License)

Payment done via PayPal.
Last edited by casec2509 on Tue Jun 08, 2021 3:03 am, edited 36 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:25 am

Unfiltered Audio Sandman Pro and legacy versions - SOLD

KVRist

Topic Starter

93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Fri Mar 26, 2021 3:38 am

Brainworx bx_subsynth - SOLD

KVRist

Topic Starter

93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Thu Apr 01, 2021 3:58 am

elysia Phil's Cascade - SOLD
Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor Class A - SOLD

KVRist

Topic Starter

93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Sun Apr 04, 2021 5:28 am

Stereoplacer - SOLD
Animate Mastering the Mix - SOLD
ACUSTICA CREAM 2 - SOLD

KVRist

Topic Starter

93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Thu Apr 08, 2021 3:57 am

Black Box Analog Design HG-2- SOLD
Brainworx bx_refinement - SOLD

KVRist

Topic Starter

93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Sun Apr 25, 2021 4:18 am

Added Tracktion Retromod 106 and sold ADPTR AUDIO Metric AB.

KVRist

Topic Starter

93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Sun May 09, 2021 6:24 am

Added some plugins on the list

KVRist

Topic Starter

93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Wed May 12, 2021 4:36 am

Big ones added as well now

KVRist

Topic Starter

93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Tue May 25, 2021 4:17 am

SPL Vitalizer MK2-T - SOLD

KVRist

Topic Starter

93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Fri May 28, 2021 8:08 am

Plugin Boutique Carbon Electra - SOLD

KVRist

Topic Starter

93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Wed Jun 02, 2021 5:26 am

Native Instruments KONTAKT Crossgrade from 3rd Party Library - SOLD

KVRist

Topic Starter

93 posts since 13 Apr, 2017

Post Tue Jun 08, 2021 2:03 am

Devastator 2 - SOLD

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”