FS: Neural DSP Amp Sims Granophyre, Gojira and Darkglass, Liquid Sonics Lustrous Plates

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRian
781 posts since 12 Aug, 2005

Post Sat Mar 06, 2021 1:12 pm

Selling off some plugins here.

Neural DSP:
Omega Ampworks Granophyre - $65
Darkglass Ultra - $65
Archetype Gojira - $115
Or buy all 3 together for $225

LiquidSonics:
Lustrous Plates - $80


I accept PayPal. All prices include transfer fees. Look me up on the feedback thread to see many successful transactions over many years here. Take note that your PayPal email must match your iLok email for protection on my end. PM me if interested.

Sold:
Amplitube 5 Max Upgrade
Archetype: Plini
Fabfilter Bundle
Seventh Heaven Professional
Cinematic Rooms Professional
Illusion
Last edited by monkeymanx on Thu Jun 03, 2021 1:33 pm, edited 19 times in total.

KVRian

Topic Starter

781 posts since 12 Aug, 2005

Post Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:10 pm

Bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

781 posts since 12 Aug, 2005

Post Sat Mar 20, 2021 11:11 am

Added some stuff bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

781 posts since 12 Aug, 2005

Post Fri Mar 26, 2021 12:48 pm

Added Amplitube 5 Max Upgrade

KVRian

Topic Starter

781 posts since 12 Aug, 2005

Post Mon Mar 29, 2021 6:33 am

Added Neural DSP amp sims.

KVRian

Topic Starter

781 posts since 12 Aug, 2005

Post Thu Apr 01, 2021 6:27 am

Price drop bump.

KVRian

Topic Starter

781 posts since 12 Aug, 2005

Post Fri Apr 09, 2021 2:26 pm

Happy weekend bump.

KVRian

Topic Starter

781 posts since 12 Aug, 2005

Post Thu Apr 22, 2021 11:43 am

Slight price drop bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

781 posts since 12 Aug, 2005

Post Sat May 01, 2021 5:21 am

May 1st bump.

KVRian

Topic Starter

781 posts since 12 Aug, 2005

Post Sat May 15, 2021 10:26 am

Mid month bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

781 posts since 12 Aug, 2005

Post Thu May 27, 2021 4:31 pm

Added back Gojira

KVRian

Topic Starter

781 posts since 12 Aug, 2005

Post Thu Jun 03, 2021 12:38 pm

Bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”