FS: Melda MTurboCompLE, Unfiltered Audio, Lindell Audio, SPL

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
173 posts since 5 Sep, 2017

Post Mon Jun 14, 2021 12:55 am

Hello,

MeldaProduction Melda MTurboCompLE $45
Unfiltered Audio G8 $19
Unfiltered Audio Fault $19
Unfiltered Audio Sandman Pro $19

Lindell Audio PEX-500, 6X-500, and 7X-500 for whatever you want

SPL Attacker Plus for whatever you want
SPL De-Verb Plus for whatever you want
SPL Mo-Verb Plus for whatever you want

Thanks
Last edited by JohnRosso on Tue Jul 20, 2021 1:28 am, edited 3 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

173 posts since 5 Sep, 2017

Post Wed Jun 16, 2021 1:09 am

added SPL, Lindell and Unfiltered Audio

KVRist

Topic Starter

173 posts since 5 Sep, 2017

Post Fri Jun 18, 2021 12:20 pm

up

KVRist

Topic Starter

173 posts since 5 Sep, 2017

Post Tue Jun 22, 2021 11:51 am

available

KVRist

Topic Starter

173 posts since 5 Sep, 2017

Post Sun Jun 27, 2021 3:08 am

up

KVRist

Topic Starter

173 posts since 5 Sep, 2017

Post Tue Jun 29, 2021 9:26 pm

added MTurboEQ for $59

KVRist

Topic Starter

173 posts since 5 Sep, 2017

Post Sun Jul 04, 2021 1:42 am

Up

KVRist

Topic Starter

173 posts since 5 Sep, 2017

Post Thu Jul 08, 2021 10:12 am

available

KVRist

Topic Starter

173 posts since 5 Sep, 2017

Post Mon Jul 19, 2021 9:19 am

Neural DSP Nolly sold

KVRist

Topic Starter

173 posts since 5 Sep, 2017

Post Sat Jul 31, 2021 12:33 pm

Melda available

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”