FS: Neural DSP Omega and Fortin, Slate VTM

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRer
24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Fri Jun 11, 2021 6:16 am

Great plugins for special price:

Slate digital Virtual Tape Machines 70$
Neural DSP Omega ampworks Granophyre 70$
Neural DSP Fortin Cali suite 70$

transfer fee included
pm me if you interested
cheers!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by opochtli on Thu Jul 29, 2021 7:50 am, edited 10 times in total.

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Sun Jun 13, 2021 10:29 am

bump

trade for Fabfilter, Soundtoys,Pulsar 1178

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Wed Jun 16, 2021 10:08 pm

bump

Eventide Anthology XI 500$!

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Sat Jun 19, 2021 1:10 am

bump!

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Tue Jun 22, 2021 2:28 am

bump!

Eventide Anthology XI for 400$ till the weekend!

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Sat Jun 26, 2021 11:07 pm

bump

Eventide Anthology XI 500$!

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Tue Jun 29, 2021 1:14 am

bump

Eventide Anthology XI 350$!

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Fri Jul 02, 2021 8:31 am

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Mon Jul 05, 2021 9:10 pm

bump!

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Wed Jul 07, 2021 11:57 pm

Eventide Anthology XI 350$!

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Sat Jul 10, 2021 9:55 am

Eventide Anthology XI 300$!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Thu Jul 15, 2021 12:59 pm

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Wed Jul 21, 2021 5:35 am

bump!

KVRer

Topic Starter

24 posts since 27 May, 2021 from Russia

Post Thu Jul 29, 2021 7:50 am

Slate digital Virtual Tape Machines 70$
Neural DSP Omega ampworks Granophyre 70$
Neural DSP Fortin Cali suite 70$

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”