FT: Softube (Grand Channel, FET Comp), PA (Shadow Hills Class A, Masterdesk, IRON, NSEQ-2, DSM V3, etc)

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Thu Jun 17, 2021 12:26 am

Bumpppp

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Sun Jun 20, 2021 11:43 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Wed Jun 23, 2021 6:54 am

PpBump

KVRer
15 posts since 8 Mar, 2021

Post Wed Jun 23, 2021 7:13 am

Got my Fabfilter Q2 to spare. Are you interested in it as well?
Best wishes!

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Wed Jun 23, 2021 1:00 pm

twasq wrote:
Wed Jun 23, 2021 7:13 am
Got my Fabfilter Q2 to spare. Are you interested in it as well?
Best wishes!
Hey twasq!
Please let me know which plugin you are interested in.
Best regards :party:

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Sun Jun 27, 2021 8:05 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Tue Jun 29, 2021 11:51 pm

Bumpp

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Fri Jul 02, 2021 1:52 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Mon Jul 05, 2021 1:42 am

Bumppp

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Wed Jul 07, 2021 4:28 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Sun Jul 11, 2021 3:48 am

Bumpp

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Tue Jul 13, 2021 6:36 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Sun Jul 18, 2021 7:49 am

Bumpp

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Tue Jul 20, 2021 8:01 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

73 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Fri Jul 23, 2021 1:05 am

Bumpeee

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”