FS: PreSonus, Acustica, XLN, iZotope, UJAM, DJ Swivel, Ableton.

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Sat May 15, 2021 10:01 pm

For Sale:
PreSonus Studio One 5 Artist - €35 + €20 as transfer fee
XLN Audio Addictive Keys: Mark One - €20
UJAM Virtual Drummer Phat 2 - €12
Acustica Audio Cerise - €15
KV331 Synthmaster Player (Paid Version + 3 XP) - €8
iZotope Neutron Elements 3 - €5
iZotope Ozone Elements 9 - €5
Ableton Live Lite - €5 (use it for $100 discount on upgrade)
-----
Steinberg Cubase 11 LE + Cubasis 3 LE - SOLD!!!
Steinberg Retrologue 2 - SOLD!!!
Acustica Audio Cream 2 - SOLD!!!
Softube Time&Tone Bundle - SOLD!!!
iZotope Nectar Elements 3 - SOLD!!!
Sonible Entropy EQ+ - SOLD!!!
DJ Swivel Spread - SOLD!!!
-----
Paypal only, PM me if you're interested.
Last edited by qweeqz on Tue Jul 13, 2021 6:34 am, edited 23 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Wed May 19, 2021 1:34 am

first Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Fri May 21, 2021 9:48 pm

second Bump!!1 And I've dropped the prices!!

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Tue May 25, 2021 5:02 am

third bump!!!

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Fri May 28, 2021 5:15 am

fourth bump!!!!

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Mon May 31, 2021 7:02 am

Bumpp!!

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Thu Jun 03, 2021 5:42 pm

BBUMP

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Sun Jun 06, 2021 9:34 pm

Bump!!! Have adjusted the prices

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Fri Jun 11, 2021 5:29 am

Bububump

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Tue Jun 15, 2021 3:27 am

BUMP!!! Trades are accepted btw

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Sat Jun 19, 2021 6:14 pm

bUUmp

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Wed Jun 23, 2021 7:27 pm

buMP!

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Sun Jun 27, 2021 6:42 pm

bmpbump

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Thu Jul 01, 2021 7:35 pm

bbbumppp

KVRist

Topic Starter

38 posts since 10 Mar, 2020

Post Fri Jul 09, 2021 3:06 am

another_one_bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”