FS: SSL vocalstrip 2 & drumstrip | Autotune Access | Softube | UJAM, etc

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRer
22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Thu Jun 03, 2021 12:11 am

SSL native bundle (Drumstrip and Vocalstrip 2 (perpetual license) for only 89$) ilok transfer,paypal all fees included.

Antares Autotune Access 9 - 30$

Brainworx bx_console Focusrite SC channelstrip - 15$ (new code)
Softube Time and Tone bundle - 15$ (TSAR-1R Reverb, Tube Delay, Drawmer S73 Intelligent Master Processor, Saturation Knob)

Gforce Minimonsta - 10$
UJAM Virtual Drummer PHAT 2 - 10$
UJAM Virtual Bassist ROWDY 2 - 10$
Output Movement 10$ (new)
Klevgrand R0verb & DAW Cassette - 5$

Can make a deal if you get more than 1. DM for any questions.
Feedback search.php?keywords=Elektrastudio&t=74467&sf=msgonly
Last edited by elektrastudio on Sun Jul 18, 2021 3:48 am, edited 6 times in total.

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Sat Jun 05, 2021 3:07 am

bump

KVRer
12 posts since 17 Jan, 2017

Post Sun Jun 06, 2021 9:25 am

Hi bud...are these updated to latest versions?

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Sun Jun 06, 2021 11:07 am

spark240 wrote:
Sun Jun 06, 2021 9:25 am
Hi bud...are these updated to latest versions?
Yes, these are the latest versions available. v6.5 on their website.

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Wed Jun 09, 2021 6:15 am

bumping

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Mon Jun 14, 2021 6:06 am

added stuff if anyone's interested.

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Thu Jun 17, 2021 7:11 am

Bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Sat Jun 19, 2021 9:45 am

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Mon Jun 21, 2021 10:24 am

bumpp

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Wed Jun 23, 2021 7:38 pm

Bumppp

KVRer
7 posts since 30 Oct, 2020

Post Thu Jun 24, 2021 11:43 pm

I'm offering a trade for SSL native bundle.
if you think .

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Sun Jun 27, 2021 7:03 am

Bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Tue Jun 29, 2021 3:56 pm

Bumpp

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Sun Jul 18, 2021 3:48 am

Bumppp

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 18 May, 2021

Post Tue Jul 20, 2021 6:12 am

Bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”