FS/FT: Sienna A+B 125€ ono

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Wed Jul 07, 2021 1:21 am

Eurobump

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Sat Jul 10, 2021 3:05 am

Just updated with all Austrian Audio headphones!

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Tue Jul 13, 2021 7:02 am

I'm sure you wonder about the weird room sound in the free version. Here, in Rooms A, you get the amazing Spitfire room with the B&W 802's.

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Sat Jul 17, 2021 6:41 am

A trade for BROWN is an option, too.

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Wed Jul 21, 2021 7:19 am

Still hot!

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Sat Jul 24, 2021 11:35 pm

Hey hottie!

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Wed Jul 28, 2021 1:02 am

"or near offer" – feel free to define 'near'.
No margin for your definition of 'Brown' though.

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Sun Aug 01, 2021 3:26 am

Boump!
Quand notre cœur fait boump!
Milliers de casques font boump!
Et c'est l'amour qui s'éveille.

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Wed Aug 04, 2021 8:24 am

Oh, hello beauty <3

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Sat Aug 07, 2021 6:23 am

808 drop (of price)

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Tue Aug 10, 2021 11:38 pm

ou-là-là!

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Fri Aug 13, 2021 3:26 am

Krazee!

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Sun Aug 15, 2021 3:42 am

sunday funday :party:

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Sun Aug 22, 2021 12:29 am

sunday funday 2 🦔🐧🌷🐣

KVRist

Topic Starter

135 posts since 12 Sep, 2007

Post Sat Aug 28, 2021 12:21 am

consider this a bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”