FS : Acustica Audio Opal, Camel, Diamond Lift, Pink, Coral, Honey

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Fri Jul 09, 2021 12:09 pm

Selling in pairs or more as I have three free transfers left. Please mix and match as you like. Cheers, J

Camel £50
Opal £50
Honey £40
Pink 4 £50
Diamond Lift 3 £50
Coral £50


Erin - SOLD
Diamond Transient - SOLD
Last edited by jasonlaidback on Tue Aug 03, 2021 7:01 am, edited 2 times in total.
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Mon Jul 12, 2021 12:21 pm

Bump
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Fri Jul 16, 2021 5:59 am

Weekend bump
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Wed Jul 21, 2021 3:49 am

Any offers please?
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Sun Jul 25, 2021 7:57 pm

Up
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Tue Jul 27, 2021 10:03 pm

reduced prices
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Sat Jul 31, 2021 5:23 am

bumpin
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Tue Aug 03, 2021 7:03 am

bump
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Mon Aug 09, 2021 4:10 am

erin and diamond transient sold..
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Fri Aug 13, 2021 1:30 am

weekend bump
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Tue Aug 24, 2021 12:35 am

up n away
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Sun Aug 29, 2021 5:38 am

up
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Mon Sep 06, 2021 8:21 am

Bump
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Sun Sep 12, 2021 12:43 am

bumpin
jasonlaidback

KVRist

Topic Starter

49 posts since 4 Jun, 2010 from london

Post Wed Sep 15, 2021 11:08 pm

all the way up
jasonlaidback

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”