FS: Eventide Quadravox, bx_towhouse, Purple MC77, Lindell TE-100

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRian
955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Sat Jul 10, 2021 7:14 pm

PayPal standard (prices are as listed in USD)

Eventide
$45 Quadravox (includes the $25 ilok transfer fee)

PA
(+ PA transfer fee) - buy 2 and I’ll throw in the $25 code for the month, only a few days remaining

$25 Purple MC77
$20 bx_townhouse
$15 Lindell Audio TE-100
Last edited by vitocorleone123 on Sun Sep 26, 2021 11:17 am, edited 24 times in total.

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Tue Jul 13, 2021 8:15 pm

bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Sat Jul 17, 2021 9:41 am

bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Wed Jul 21, 2021 9:21 pm

Bump. Added TAL J8.

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Sat Jul 24, 2021 8:11 am

Moving up for the weekend.

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Tue Jul 27, 2021 5:54 pm

And up again.

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Fri Jul 30, 2021 10:18 pm

Weekend bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Fri Aug 06, 2021 10:36 am

Let's try that again.

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Wed Aug 11, 2021 3:01 pm

bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Sun Aug 29, 2021 8:29 am

Might as well try again.

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Sat Sep 04, 2021 2:44 pm

US holiday weekend bump

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Fri Sep 10, 2021 10:26 pm

Another week, another bump.

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Fri Sep 17, 2021 7:16 am

Again

KVRian

Topic Starter

955 posts since 30 Jun, 2014 from Pacific NW

Post Mon Sep 20, 2021 8:16 pm

Move

EDIT: Sold TAL J-8

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”