FS Shevannai, Neutron 1

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Mon Jun 28, 2021 12:27 pm

Selling these items cause i don't use them really. All i needed was full Kontakt version 6 , so i bought that individually in their sale.
Komplete 13U (included the license for K13 Std. and the Upgrade to K13U) 499€
Pharlight Sold
Straylight Sold
Blakus Cello Sold
Repro 1/5 Sold
Gulfoss Sold
Diva Sold
EZDrummer 2 Sold
Shevannai 75€
Izotope Neutron 1 25€
Komplete 13 Ultimate Sold
Feel free to make also offers
Last edited by Ingo Wegener on Sat Aug 28, 2021 3:48 am, edited 35 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Wed Jul 07, 2021 11:11 pm

Little bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Sat Jul 10, 2021 11:38 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Tue Jul 13, 2021 2:50 am

Bumpy

KVRist

Topic Starter

96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Thu Jul 15, 2021 6:14 am

Here comes a Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Sun Jul 18, 2021 10:12 pm

Now that’s what I call a bump. Price for K13U lowered 😉

KVRist

Topic Starter

96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Wed Jul 21, 2021 12:04 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Fri Jul 23, 2021 12:40 am

Weekend bump and lowered price for K13U !!!!!!

KVRist

Topic Starter

96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Sun Jul 25, 2021 1:34 am

Sunday Bump

KVRist
149 posts since 19 Jul, 2018

Post Mon Jul 26, 2021 10:13 am

Hi, have you interested to trade Diva on Softube Summit Audio Grand Channel?

KVRist

Topic Starter

96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Mon Jul 26, 2021 9:05 pm

drummerindoor wrote:
Mon Jul 26, 2021 10:13 am
Hi, have you interested to trade Diva on Softube Summit Audio Grand Channel?
Sorry , not interested in trades

KVRist
149 posts since 19 Jul, 2018

Post Tue Jul 27, 2021 3:52 am

No problem!

KVRist

Topic Starter

96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Wed Jul 28, 2021 9:19 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Sun Aug 01, 2021 6:16 am

Little Sunday bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

96 posts since 15 Nov, 2018

Post Mon Aug 09, 2021 12:24 am

Here comes a bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”