FT: Softube (Grand Channel, FET Comp), NI instruments/expansions, PA (Masterdesk, IRON, DSM V3 etc), UAD Refer a Friend

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Sun Jul 25, 2021 10:14 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Tue Jul 27, 2021 11:55 pm

Bumpp

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Fri Jul 30, 2021 12:04 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Sun Aug 01, 2021 11:06 pm

Bumpp

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Tue Aug 03, 2021 11:53 pm

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Sat Aug 07, 2021 9:13 pm

Bumpp

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Tue Aug 10, 2021 1:32 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Thu Aug 12, 2021 11:53 pm

Bumpppp

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Sun Aug 15, 2021 5:45 am

Bump

KVRer
19 posts since 29 Nov, 2017

Post Sun Aug 15, 2021 11:59 pm

Hi! I have Slate FG-Bomber, would you trade it for your Summit Grand Channel?

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Mon Aug 16, 2021 12:49 am

Hi!
Thanks for your offer.
Unfortunately I’m not interested in Slate FG-Bomber.
Best regards.
yago49 wrote:
Sun Aug 15, 2021 11:59 pm
Hi! I have Slate FG-Bomber, would you trade it for your Summit Grand Channel?

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Wed Aug 18, 2021 2:56 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Sat Aug 21, 2021 10:30 pm

BUmpp

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Tue Aug 24, 2021 1:13 am

Bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

97 posts since 13 Dec, 2018

Post Fri Aug 27, 2021 1:58 am

Bumppp

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”