FS: Studio One Professional License $200

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRer
22 posts since 24 Jun, 2019

Post Mon Jul 26, 2021 1:25 pm

Hi all,

I am selling my license for Presonus Studio One 5 Professional

$200 / €175 /£150

Will be transferred through Presonus' license transfer system, fees included

Open to offers

Feel free to DM me with any questions
Last edited by rustyelliot on Sat Jul 31, 2021 6:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 24 Jun, 2019

Post Thu Jul 29, 2021 8:23 am

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 24 Jun, 2019

Post Sat Jul 31, 2021 2:04 pm

bump.

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 24 Jun, 2019

Post Tue Aug 03, 2021 10:08 am

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 24 Jun, 2019

Post Fri Aug 06, 2021 9:36 am

bump.

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 24 Jun, 2019

Post Mon Aug 09, 2021 2:05 pm

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 24 Jun, 2019

Post Thu Aug 12, 2021 1:27 pm

bump.

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 24 Jun, 2019

Post Sun Aug 15, 2021 10:51 am

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 24 Jun, 2019

Post Tue Aug 17, 2021 1:14 pm

bump.

KVRer

Topic Starter

22 posts since 24 Jun, 2019

Post Sat Aug 21, 2021 2:28 am

bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”