Softube Silver Jubilee

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Thu Jun 03, 2021 4:22 am

Softube Marshall Silver Jubilee $65 incl. Ilok fee
Last edited by sergevoluminous on Tue Sep 21, 2021 8:32 am, edited 33 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Tue Jun 15, 2021 10:01 am

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Tue Jun 22, 2021 5:11 am

another bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Tue Jun 29, 2021 6:17 am

added Pro Q

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Mon Jul 05, 2021 7:10 am

added Live 10 and Vintage Verb

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Thu Jul 08, 2021 5:33 am

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Tue Jul 27, 2021 4:34 am

another bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Thu Jul 29, 2021 5:24 pm

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Sat Jul 31, 2021 5:26 pm

added Goodhertz, looking for Studio One Pro version 2

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Tue Aug 03, 2021 4:12 am

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Thu Aug 05, 2021 4:43 pm

another bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Mon Aug 09, 2021 4:39 am

bump

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Fri Aug 13, 2021 5:25 am

another bump

KVRAF
3199 posts since 25 Mar, 2016 from Seattle

Post Tue Aug 17, 2021 9:13 am

I have Studio One 2 Producer if you want to trade or buy, PM me.

KVRist

Topic Starter

362 posts since 8 Mar, 2004 from Southeastern Massachusetts

Post Thu Aug 19, 2021 3:12 am

bump

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”