SOLD OUT

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRist
132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Sun Aug 01, 2021 5:23 am

Sold out.
Last edited by tslays on Tue Aug 24, 2021 1:04 pm, edited 9 times in total.

KVRist

Topic Starter

132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Tue Aug 03, 2021 5:34 am

BUMP

KVRist

Topic Starter

132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Thu Aug 05, 2021 5:58 am

BUMPP

KVRist

Topic Starter

132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Sat Aug 07, 2021 9:42 am

Bumppp

KVRist

Topic Starter

132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Mon Aug 09, 2021 12:08 pm

Bumpppp

KVRer
2 posts since 23 Apr, 2020

Post Mon Aug 09, 2021 2:44 pm

85€?

KVRist

Topic Starter

132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Mon Aug 09, 2021 2:46 pm

Vexurion wrote:
Mon Aug 09, 2021 2:44 pm
85€?
Read first post again.

KVRist

Topic Starter

132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Thu Aug 12, 2021 2:46 am

Bumpz!

KVRist

Topic Starter

132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Sat Aug 14, 2021 3:21 am

Bbbump

KVRist

Topic Starter

132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Mon Aug 16, 2021 3:23 am

B-bUmP!

KVRist

Topic Starter

132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Wed Aug 18, 2021 3:34 am

Price Reduced from 99€ to 95€! :party:

KVRer
20 posts since 26 Apr, 2020

Post Wed Aug 18, 2021 7:04 am

Its usually $89 when XO is on sale, or about 76€

KVRist

Topic Starter

132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Wed Aug 18, 2021 7:20 am

calfilmmaker wrote:
Wed Aug 18, 2021 7:04 am
Its usually $89 when XO is on sale, or about 76€
Currently this is the best price you can get for XO in the market.
Otherwise you need to wait and you are never sure if they just discount 30%.
So again, this is a very fair price.

KVRist

Topic Starter

132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Fri Aug 20, 2021 9:03 am

Bumpz

KVRist

Topic Starter

132 posts since 6 Apr, 2020

Post Tue Aug 24, 2021 6:03 am

Sold out

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”