FS: Rob Papen Bit / Go2 / NI / Komplete 9 / Komplete 12 / Orb Composer Pro S / Looperator / Rapid Composer

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
User avatar
KVRist
247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Sat Aug 21, 2021 3:06 am

I am selling the following software. Send me a pm.

Rob Papen Go 2 35€
Rob Papen Bit 60€
Komplete 9 300€
Komplete 12 450€
Rapid Composer 3 120€
Orb Composer Pro S 1.5 175€
Soniccouture Geosonics 120€
Sugar Bytes Looperator 75€
India 50€
NI Heavyocity Evolve R2 80€
NI Heavyocity Evolve Mutations Bundle 70€
NI Evolve Mutations 2 35€
Session Strings Pro 100€
NI Clavinet 25€
Upright Piano 35€
Vienna Concert Grand 35€
Berlin Concert Grand 35€
Prism 35€
Retro Machines 25€
Spark 30€
Transient Master 35€
Skanner XT 30€
Replika XT 50€
Polyplex 35€
FM7 40€
The Mouth 30€
The Finger 30€
Toontrack EZX Pop Rock Expansion 40€
Last edited by donco on Tue Sep 28, 2021 1:29 pm, edited 14 times in total.

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Tue Aug 24, 2021 10:27 am

bump

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Fri Aug 27, 2021 11:38 am

bbumpp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Tue Aug 31, 2021 12:02 pm

bbbumpp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Fri Sep 03, 2021 8:48 am

bbbumpppp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Sun Sep 05, 2021 3:15 pm

bbbummppp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Wed Sep 08, 2021 9:11 am

bbbummpppp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Fri Sep 10, 2021 1:15 pm

bbbummppppp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Sun Sep 12, 2021 2:52 pm

bbbummpppppp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Wed Sep 15, 2021 10:45 am

bbbummppppppp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Fri Sep 17, 2021 3:22 pm

bbbummpppppppp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Mon Sep 20, 2021 11:41 am

bbbummppppppppp

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Wed Sep 22, 2021 3:08 pm

bbbummpppppppppp

KVRist
312 posts since 1 Nov, 2014

Post Thu Sep 23, 2021 12:42 pm

Hi,
for 50€ I would take Punch 1.
Because 70€ is too much when I have to buy the update to Punch 2.
It's up to you. 😉


Peace
Patrick
Scotty's Arrival

User avatar
KVRist

Topic Starter

247 posts since 22 May, 2012

Post Thu Sep 23, 2021 1:39 pm

@VirusTI82 pm sent

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”