FS: Output Analog Strings + Neon Strings Expansion Pack; Plugin Alliance (Various plugins)

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRian
982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Sat Sep 11, 2021 7:33 am

Hi,

Some nice plugins for sale...

Output Analog Strings + Neon Strings Expansion Pack 99 €*** PENDING ***
License transfer approved by Output
Native Access and Kontakt 5.8.1 or higher required
https://output.com/products/analog-strings


Fuse Audio Labs
VCL-515 Vintage Vari Mu Limiter SOLD

Plugin Alliance
ACME Audio Opticom XLA-3 15 €
bx_2098 EQ SOLD
bx_hybrid V2 10 €
bx_cleansweep Pro 10 €
Dangerous Music Bax EQ 15 €
Lindell Audio 254E 15 €
Lindell Audio TE-100 15 €
Mäag Audio EQ2 15 €

About Plugin Alliance license transfer fee:
"The fee to activate the plugin is $20 per license and has to be paid by the buyer."

https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/support.html

PayPal only. No eChecks. No trades.

Cheers,

J4R1O
Last edited by J4R1O on Tue Oct 26, 2021 4:54 am, edited 42 times in total.
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Mon Sep 13, 2021 9:42 am

Bump
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Wed Sep 15, 2021 10:00 am

Bump 2
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Fri Sep 17, 2021 1:02 pm

Bump 3
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Mon Sep 20, 2021 11:46 am

Bump 4
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Wed Sep 22, 2021 11:55 am

Bump 5
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Fri Sep 24, 2021 12:26 pm

Bump 6
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Sun Sep 26, 2021 12:31 pm

Bump 7
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Tue Sep 28, 2021 12:33 pm

Bump 8
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Fri Oct 01, 2021 12:21 am

Bump 9
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Sun Oct 03, 2021 7:54 am

Bump 10
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Tue Oct 05, 2021 10:21 am

Bump 11
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Thu Oct 07, 2021 10:44 am

Bump 12
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Sat Oct 09, 2021 11:48 am

Bump 13 (aka The Lucky Bump)
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

KVRian

Topic Starter

982 posts since 1 Jan, 2013

Post Mon Oct 11, 2021 11:52 am

Bump 14
"The sun's not yellow, it's chicken."

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”