FS: NI Monark, Abbey Road 70s and 80s Drummer

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRer
10 posts since 3 Dec, 2014

Post Wed Sep 01, 2021 1:26 am

I upgraded to Komplete Ultimate, so I have these duplicate licenses.
I already have the Transfer IDs ready to send.
Payment via Paypal.


Monark $20
Abbey Road 70s Drummer $20
Abbey Road 80s Drummer $20

Also, I have these UVI instruments for sale. Price includes $25 iLok transfer fee.

OB Legacy $75
Vector Pro $75
Last edited by bluesmoose on Wed Oct 13, 2021 4:27 am, edited 21 times in total.

KVRer
13 posts since 29 Jan, 2015

Post Wed Sep 01, 2021 2:19 am

Hi. If Razor is still available, I will buy off you. Please PM me with your details.

KVRer
13 posts since 29 Jan, 2015

Post Thu Sep 02, 2021 3:36 am

Just purchased Razor off bluesmoose. Quick transaction - no hassle, good comms. No issues with buying from again

KVRer

Topic Starter

10 posts since 3 Dec, 2014

Post Fri Sep 03, 2021 7:36 am

--- SOLD ---
Added Reverb Classics - RC24 and RC48

KVRer

Topic Starter

10 posts since 3 Dec, 2014

Post Tue Sep 07, 2021 8:12 am

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

10 posts since 3 Dec, 2014

Post Sat Sep 11, 2021 3:19 am

bump.

KVRer

Topic Starter

10 posts since 3 Dec, 2014

Post Wed Sep 15, 2021 5:30 am

Price Drop

KVRer

Topic Starter

10 posts since 3 Dec, 2014

Post Sat Sep 18, 2021 12:41 am

Updated list

KVRer

Topic Starter

10 posts since 3 Dec, 2014

Post Sat Sep 25, 2021 8:06 am

bump

KVRer

Topic Starter

10 posts since 3 Dec, 2014

Post Sun Oct 03, 2021 2:36 pm

Updated

KVRer

Topic Starter

10 posts since 3 Dec, 2014

Post Mon Oct 11, 2021 1:13 pm

Updated Prices

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”