FS Melda MTurboReverb

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
E_Anderson
KVRist
224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Wed Aug 18, 2021 3:07 am

- Kontakt 6 Crossgrade License $109 Full version of Kontakt 6.6. Crossgrade from a Player library, even the free Embertone Arcane library. PM if you have questions. sold to Iomegaman2

Kilohearts
- Phase Plant $89 sold to cb8rwh
- Distortion $9 sold to cb8rwh
- Ensemble $9 sold to kinkajou

MeldaProduction:
- MTurboReverb $149 I pay the 25% MSRP transfer fee

- SOLD Elysia Alpha Compressor $20 sold to UnbalancedBeats

Check my feedback! Unfortunately KVR search doesn’t like my nickname thanks to the underscore :party: so here’s a google search query: https://www.google.com/search?q=site%3A ... s-wiz-serp

Cheers!
Last edited by E_Anderson on Sun Nov 07, 2021 2:57 pm, edited 92 times in total.

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Sun Aug 29, 2021 12:50 am

What’s in your wallet?
Last edited by E_Anderson on Wed Oct 13, 2021 7:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Tue Aug 31, 2021 12:58 am

Are you in good hands?
Last edited by E_Anderson on Thu Oct 14, 2021 12:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Thu Sep 02, 2021 12:59 am

Added Kontakt 6 crossgrade, and buying Saturn 2.

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Mon Sep 06, 2021 4:20 am

Yodellier

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Fri Sep 10, 2021 7:36 am

Exactly

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Sun Sep 12, 2021 1:15 pm

Lowered prices, keeping MTurboReverb.

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Tue Sep 14, 2021 5:57 pm

Time of bump: 18:57:45 9-14-2021
Emotional state: Neutral
Outlook: Cautious Optimism

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Sun Sep 19, 2021 2:38 am

New Computer Fund

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Wed Sep 22, 2021 9:11 pm

MTurboReverb is back for sale

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Tue Oct 05, 2021 12:17 am

Mystical bump of Ancient Legends

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Wed Oct 13, 2021 7:55 am

Added:
[removed]
[removed]
[removed]
[removed]
Blackhole

And prices are lowered. Let the purge begin.
Last edited by E_Anderson on Tue Oct 19, 2021 3:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Sat Oct 16, 2021 3:40 am

PM me for bundle offers

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Tue Oct 19, 2021 12:36 am

beer hats filled with water as a strategy to fight self-inflicted dehydration

E_Anderson
KVRist

Topic Starter

224 posts since 9 Oct, 2020

Post Thu Oct 21, 2021 7:45 am

big time

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”