FS TEMP PRICE DROP: UVI Plate & Sparkverb, Nimbus; Assorted MELDA ; a few Audiothing(s)

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
KVRAF
1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Fri Sep 24, 2021 1:06 am

US$ via paypal. There are no added fees, what you see is your total payment to me. Any manufacturer or paypal fees are paid by me

REVERBS
these are all soft ilok but I pay the ilok fee - what you see here is your total price
I've dropped the price on these because UVI have a sale so I am cheaper than their sale. But once the sale finishes Nov1 I am putting the prices back up. (only a few dollars anyway)
UVI Sparkverb $60
UVI Plate $60
Nimbus $35


MELDA Cheaper than Melda's 50% off sales
MSuperLooper $48
MAutopanMB $28
MRhythmizerMB $62

AUDIOTHING
Texture $12
Wavebox $16
Motor $12

SOLD
Ultrareverb $35
Valhalla Room $35
Last edited by fairlyclose on Thu Oct 28, 2021 7:51 pm, edited 33 times in total.

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Sun Sep 26, 2021 2:57 am

sold Valhalla Room, added the Audiothing products, added Melda stuff

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Tue Sep 28, 2021 2:58 am

sold ultrareverb, waited patiently

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Thu Sep 30, 2021 3:00 am

garnered

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Sat Oct 02, 2021 3:55 am

even further

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Mon Oct 04, 2021 4:22 am

lucky last

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Wed Oct 06, 2021 6:14 am

Bump

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Fri Oct 08, 2021 7:28 am

bump

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Sun Oct 10, 2021 10:30 am

another

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Tue Oct 12, 2021 11:43 am

mmm

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Thu Oct 14, 2021 12:20 pm

bump

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Sat Oct 16, 2021 12:50 pm

further adjustments?

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Mon Oct 18, 2021 1:05 pm

give it another go but starting to get a bit bored so if you are tempted then hop in now as I might shut this down for a bit in a day or two. Prices will not get lower if I bring them back for sale

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Wed Oct 20, 2021 2:03 pm

Bump

KVRAF

Topic Starter

1795 posts since 4 Jul, 2019

Post Fri Oct 22, 2021 3:25 pm

harrumph

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”